查看酒店资料

2015
棒棒哒 7.9
来自5128条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5128份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

SWEE L.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了4晚(2015年12月)
Location
Location
Comfortable stay .Few minutes walk to shopping center and restaurants .Easy access to public transport .
点评日期: 2015年12月29日

Alexandra L.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Very good
Comfy bed, great big bathroom
Very comfy room just a bit cold. Great bed and bathroom. Good choice at breakfast. Great location very close to an station.
点评日期: 2015年12月28日

SWEE L.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了4晚(2015年12月)
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION /CLEAN/CONVENIENT
Good location with east access to public transport and shopping area.
点评日期: 2015年12月28日

Sriram N.(来自印度)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
XCELLENT LOCATION
Chk out was smooth.
点评日期: 2015年12月27日

Alan T.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了4晚(2015年12月)
Great place to stay
Location, value for money and staff performance
We stayed here for 5D4N to celebrate Christmas in HK. Location is very accessible to MTR, bus and taxi. Room is clean but quite small for a 4star hotel. Our room is on the 9F but we can still hear the street noise outside. Staffs are friendly and can speak english. Overall, good value for money and we enjoy our stay here!
点评日期: 2015年12月26日

Kellyn K.(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了5晚(2015年12月)
Value for money, gd location
Location, staff friendliness and rates
Good but housekeeping can be improved
点评日期: 2015年12月26日

Ann N.(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了5晚(2015年12月)
Comfortable, great location
Room, food and service
点评日期: 2015年12月26日

Vironica V.(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了4晚(2015年12月)
Walking distance to mtr, ladies & temple street
Near mtr take exit A2 from yew mai tai mtr, clean and good space room
Stayed 4N to spend xmas there. They adopt green env. So dont be surprise the water pressure is not powerfull for bathe. Room is nice, ber and pillow are good. Have a good rest there.MTR is super near just few steps, there are few food stall in front of hotel, so morning breaksfast can get local food easily, 7 eleven is available also, bakery shop is also available so easy to grab food for my son. I will cone and stay again next time.
点评日期: 2015年12月26日

Norazliza A.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2012年12月)
Conveniently located
good location
So far so good.Conveniently located but room is too small.
点评日期: 2015年12月26日

Teng A.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2015年12月)
Pleasant stay
The location is awesome. Not only is it on thr airport express K5 bus stop, it is also within walking distance of Yau Ma Tei MTR. Staff are also helpful and the room makeup was great.
Good. The room also provides a phone with internet and IDD calls. Perhaps they can consider having the option of SIM card as well.
点评日期: 2015年12月26日