查看酒店资料

2015
棒棒哒 7.9
来自5136条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5136份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8
实用点评

tatming H.
香港
2016年1月13日
good
good

Charles G.
新加坡
2016年1月12日
simply awesome
location, location, location
awesome

ngoc Q.
澳大利亚
2016年1月8日
Good location, but pricey
Location, friendliness of staff
Enjoyed the stayed, room is a bit small . A bit more expensive than other better hotel. Location is convenient.

SHEAN L.
新加坡
2016年1月7日
3 nights stay
location convenient, rooms clean
the stay is fairly good. the recep is kind enough to upgrade us to a so call bigger room which i not sure is how much bigger but still relatively small for the price we paid. the bed and pillows are not comfortable. otherwise everything else is still acceptable. location is good. staff are smiley.

Elicia E.
新加坡
2016年1月7日
Highly recommended!
Location, room conditions, staff performance
Location is very convenient to major shopping districts and attractions. We got upgraded to an Economy Plus room, which gives you a smartphone with unlimited 3G and overseas calls to certain Asian countries. Will be back again!

Yi-Shan H.
台湾
2016年1月6日
Good hotel
Cheap, good, clean
It is a nice small boutique hotel, staffs are kind. It is really worth the money that you are paying. Location is not bad either, you can walk to many places , night clubs or even supermarkets.

Leong E.
新加坡
2016年1月5日
Average hotel, a little pricey
Good location, friendly staff, good service
Generally it was alright. Except for the space constraint in the room, and stiff bed. Rest of the amenities were pretty normal.

Soedarto S.
印度尼西亚
2016年1月5日
verry good hotel
near mrt station ,easy to find food ,the room clean
i,m verry satisfied if i am go to hongkong again i would stay at this hotel again thanks

LIANGDE N.
新加坡
2016年1月5日
great location
location

Yoon P.
马来西亚
2016年1月5日
Good location, good bed and good cleaniness
Good location, fast check in and out, good bed and its clean. Love the nice fragrance upon entering hotel lobby.
My stay was awesome. Will sure be back.