查看酒店资料

2015
棒棒哒 7.9
来自5132条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5132份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

Charles G.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
simply awesome
location, location, location
awesome
点评日期: 2016年1月12日

ngoc Q.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了8晚(2015年12月)
Good location, but pricey
Location, friendliness of staff
Enjoyed the stayed, room is a bit small . A bit more expensive than other better hotel. Location is convenient.
点评日期: 2016年1月8日

SHEAN L.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
3 nights stay
location convenient, rooms clean
the stay is fairly good. the recep is kind enough to upgrade us to a so call bigger room which i not sure is how much bigger but still relatively small for the price we paid. the bed and pillows are not comfortable. otherwise everything else is still acceptable. location is good. staff are smiley.
点评日期: 2016年1月7日

Elicia E.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Highly recommended!
Location, room conditions, staff performance
Location is very convenient to major shopping districts and attractions. We got upgraded to an Economy Plus room, which gives you a smartphone with unlimited 3G and overseas calls to certain Asian countries. Will be back again!
点评日期: 2016年1月7日

Yi-Shan H.(来自台湾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Good hotel
Cheap, good, clean
It is a nice small boutique hotel, staffs are kind. It is really worth the money that you are paying. Location is not bad either, you can walk to many places , night clubs or even supermarkets.
点评日期: 2016年1月6日

Leong E.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Average hotel, a little pricey
Good location, friendly staff, good service
Generally it was alright. Except for the space constraint in the room, and stiff bed. Rest of the amenities were pretty normal.
点评日期: 2016年1月5日

Soedarto S.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
verry good hotel
near mrt station ,easy to find food ,the room clean
i,m verry satisfied if i am go to hongkong again i would stay at this hotel again thanks
点评日期: 2016年1月5日

LIANGDE N.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
great location
location
点评日期: 2016年1月5日

Yoon P.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2015年12月)
Good location, good bed and good cleaniness
Good location, fast check in and out, good bed and its clean. Love the nice fragrance upon entering hotel lobby.
My stay was awesome. Will sure be back.
点评日期: 2016年1月5日

woon S.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了4晚(2015年12月)
Worth the price.
Cleanliness, Good staff performance, Considerate.
Our stay at the Cityview Hotel is great. Hotel is very clean and staff is very efficient. I went down to take breakfast for 30 min, came back the room was cleaned.
点评日期: 2016年1月4日