arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

2015

香港城景国际酒店 (The Cityview Hotel)

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, 油麻地, 香港, 香港

棒棒哒 7.9
来自5073条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5073份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8

cheng F.
香港
2015年12月23日
Good location hotel
Good location with many good resturant
This is not the first time to visit this hotel with very convenience location and just next few step to MTR and many shopping center and good restaurant near by. highly recommend this hotel and good price.

Heng L.
马来西亚
2015年12月22日
Great location, good food & plenty of shopping!
MTR station only a few steps away, 7-11, cake shop, local takeaways, night markets all within walking distance. Rooms were only for resting & sleeping at night, so as long as it's clean, it's fine.
Hotel front desk is really friendly & helpful!! Room is small but clean & bed was comfortable. We didn't spend a lot of time in the hotel as we were busy food hunting & shopping outside.

Sheila Y.
新加坡
2015年12月20日
4 nights at Cityview
Rooms, Location, Convenience
This was our 2nd stay at this hotel. Stay was good as we booked the Premier rooms. Hotel location was very convenient as it is a 2 minute walk from Yau Ma Tei, 7-11 just below the hotel. Toilet was a little disappointing though and pillows were not as comfy but overall satisfied :)

Kai W.
马来西亚
2015年12月19日
Nice convenient place
Staff are friendly, great location, clean and quiet
Great location, staff are friendly. We reach earlier and they able to provide room for us to rest.

Sheau L.
新加坡
2015年12月19日
An enjoyable stay
Location, Service, Cleanliness
Satisfying

Marlon G.
菲律宾
2015年12月18日
Location
Clean Newly Renovated Room Location

Marlon G.
菲律宾
2015年12月18日
New
Room Location Clean

Marlon G.
菲律宾
2015年12月18日
Nice Location
Location Staff Clean

Jasmine N.
新加坡
2015年12月17日
Good Location
Friendly Staff, Good Location, Nice Hotel
Great

HONG W.
新加坡
2015年12月17日
First time stay Deluxe Suite
Location.convenient and Efficient
Good except 1st time stay at Deluxe Suite. Not suitable for me. Prefer bigger bedroom and long bath than having the living room