2015
棒棒哒 7.9
来自5261条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5261份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

Kuok(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
经济房
入住了4晚(2016年4月)
Recommended
We are happy staying here over and over again. Awesome pricing.
点评日期: 2016年4月17日

Yan(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
经济房
入住了5晚(2016年3月)
Disappointed with the so call special deal
This is my fifth time that I have stayed in this hotel. But I was really disappointed. Did not realise that having a special deal turned out to be a nightmare.The toilet was really small. The sink was even worse. It is so small that it is only suitable for a child. You hit your head on the toiletries ledge if you go a little nearer. The design of the room is bad. Imagine the fridge is at the foot of the bed and next to the toilet door. When the toilet door is opened, you can't open the fridge because it is hidden by it. But anyway, the fridge is not cold at all. Reason given by the staff was that the hotel wants to be environmental friendly. Imagine your can of coke is still warm after one whole day in the fridge. I will not come back again.
点评日期: 2016年4月16日

Arhua(来自泰国)
情侣旅客
经济房
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Overall is good
Good location
点评日期: 2016年4月16日

Weangkaew(来自泰国)
情侣旅客
经济房
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Location is very good
Location is very good
点评日期: 2016年4月16日

yin(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Great location and nice hotel
Hotel was just renovated and it's new and comfortable. The hotel is located at the shopping area and just above yau ma tei MTR station. Very convenient
点评日期: 2016年4月16日

Loke(来自新加坡)
家庭(带幼儿)
家庭房(双人床+2张单人床)
入住了4晚(2016年4月)
Small room with no windows
One of the connecting rooms has no window. It could be made known when booking is made.
点评日期: 2016年4月15日

HA(来自新加坡)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
经济房
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Highly recommended!
Very lucky to stay in Cityview and got upgraded to premiere room. Staff have been friendly since staying with them for so many years. Hotel has been upgraded beautifully and the hotel is well facilitated with F&B offerings. Will stay at this hotel the next time too!
点评日期: 2016年4月14日

DANIEL(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Nice hotel design. Awesome location!
The hotel is walking distance to great bargains and street markets, and very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The only downside is that the MTR station doesn't have an escalator, which we need for our baby stroller. There are a few good restaurants and bakeries nearby. Rooms were quite small but clean and comfortable. Most of the staff were friendly, helpful and can speak good English. We definitely want to stay here again during our next trip!
点评日期: 2016年4月14日

DANIEL(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
经济房
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Nice hotel design. Awesome location!
The hotel is walking distance to great bargains and street markets, and very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The only downside is that the MTR station doesn't have an escalator, which we need for our baby stroller. There are a few good restaurants and bakeries nearby. Rooms were quite small but clean and comfortable. Most of the staff were friendly, helpful and can speak good English. We definitely want to stay here again during our next trip!
点评日期: 2016年4月14日

DANIEL(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Nice hotel design. Awesome location!
The hotel is walking distance to great bargains and street markets, and very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The only downside is that the MTR station doesn't have an escalator, which we need for our baby stroller. There are a few good restaurants and bakeries nearby. Rooms were quite small but clean and comfortable. Most of the staff were friendly, helpful and can speak good English. We definitely want to stay here again during our next trip!
点评日期: 2016年4月14日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: