查看酒店资料

2015
棒棒哒 7.9
来自5136条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5132份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

yen O.
马来西亚
2016年2月25日
clean
nice

Irene K.
新加坡
2016年2月24日
I was v happy with d first stay but not this trip.
1. bell boy 2.check in staff 3.the guy who open d door for us
I was v disappointed for my 2nd stay with your hotel. I don't think I will go back again becos of d housekeeping. One bath gel n shampoo for 3 night use.

Jessica O.
新加坡
2016年2月24日
Location is very convenient
I think the rooms size is just nice, near mrt stations and a lot shops just nearby which is very convenience. Bedsheets are slightly dirty but acceptable. Staff was helpful when I couldn't contact my driver for pick up. Would pick this hotel again if I go hk!

Chi S.
香港
2016年2月23日
Value for money
Good idea to include the local mobile

Hyunhun C.
韩国
2016年2月23日
It was fine
I had bad experience to stay hotel in HK but this one was fine. I hope the shuttle and breakfast would be cheaper for people.

Hannah L.
新加坡
2016年2月21日
Great stay!
Location was convenient!

Michael S.
菲律宾
2016年2月17日
Near Shopping
This hotel is in a great location, convenience store nearby.. shopping street and night market close by...mtr just at the corner

ping B.
中国
2016年2月16日
The hotel front desk clerk is snobbish. Service is too bad!
We arrived the hotel on February 2. The hotel front desk clerk arranged for the worst room which was noisy and remote at first. They changed room at my request.

cathrine C.
菲律宾
2016年2月15日
Definitely worth the stay!
1. Great Location
The location is the best! just a minute's walk away from the MTR station, 7/11 and Money changers just outside the hotel and the ladies market is just a few minutes walk away! Room was clean and nice

Looi H.
马来西亚
2016年2月14日
A pleasant stay
The location is good, near to MTR. Free shuttle bus service is provided from the hotel to Kowloon station for Airport Express.