查看酒店资料

2015
棒棒哒 7.9
来自5124条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5124份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

Wan T.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2016年3月)
Room
We were given free upgrade of the room. Consider a big room. Good location ; behind the main road so not noisy.
点评日期: 2016年3月23日

Ng D.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年3月)
Perfect Location. very near Metro
Nearby Food stall , Nearby Shopping area Nearby Subway
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Hotel is very clean and support Green movement You can find recycle bin the room. Location is awesome, 3 minute walk to Subway.
点评日期: 2016年3月22日

Jessica C.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Recommended
location
Will book to this hotel again
点评日期: 2016年3月20日

Choo G.(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了5晚(2016年3月)
Good location
Rooms were ok though carpet was moist and quite dirty. Location is very good.
点评日期: 2016年3月20日

CHUI L.(来自美国)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
not bad
clean, location is convinence, slient
点评日期: 2016年3月19日

Hong L.(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2016年3月)
Great Location
Hotel locate in central area is able to access good food & great shopping area within walking distance.
点评日期: 2016年3月18日

Vernon W.(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了4晚(2016年3月)
Great hotel for convenience
Very convenient, 1 min walk to MTR (Yau Ma Tei). We were lucky, the two standard rooms that we booked got upgraded to the executive rooms.
点评日期: 2016年3月18日

Matthew L.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2016年3月)
Slow & Easy Vacation
Hotel location is excellent. Only minutes to the Yau Ma Tei MTR. Lots of amenities and eateries.
This is my third stay at The Cityview. Booked 5 nights from 9 Mar 16 to 14 Mar 16. Hotel room should be installed with heater for cold weather. The pillows are quite flat. The economy size room is just right for couple. Wi-Fi signal is quite strong. Hotel staffs are quite helpful. My overall stay at The Cityview is very satisfied. Will stay at The Cityview again for my next visit.
点评日期: 2016年3月16日

Warakorn N.(来自泰国)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Very good location hotel in modern style if decora
Location, Location and Location.....
i was very satisfied with this city hotel. This hotel located at very good location, thus you can very easy to enjoy Kowloon life and to visit to other districts as well. if you find a good hotel with nice location, this one will be on of the best option to stay!
点评日期: 2016年3月16日

Angeline C.(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了4晚(2016年3月)
Unfriendly staffs, room was dirty!
Went with children age 2+ and when we first reach, the kids were excited and as you know they still duno how to control their vol, the security scolded them. When checked in, one of the front desk lady was very unfriendly. Every question we asked, she gave a black face and answered in a way like we owe her. I personally booked a junior suite and gosh, the carpet was so dirty! U can see the hairs, dirt etc. Thought the cleaner would vacuum the next day but no. They offered a plate of fruits on our first day. My son ate the banana and left the skin on the plate and guess what, the banana skin was still there the next day we came back. Before booked had read the review and thought it was good but reali disappointed in every area. Other then convenient, nothing was good. There's more hotels which location was as good. Will not stay nor recommend friend again!
点评日期: 2016年3月15日