2015
棒棒哒 7.9
来自5242条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5242份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

Veronica(来自新加坡)
团队游客
经济高级房
入住了5晚(2016年5月)
excellent stay
was a really comfortable and enjoyable stay at the hotel. staff were really helpful and room cleaning was almost immediate after we left to head out. definitely will return again..
点评日期: 2016年5月26日

CIndy(来自新加坡)
团队游客
经济房
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Value for money!
Srcond time in this hotel. Very good location, centralized, able to walk to many places in Yau Tsim Mong! Will be back again. It would be good if the room is bigger for a family.
点评日期: 2016年5月24日

WEI(来自新加坡)
夫妇
经济房
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
Good location
The location of hotel is less than 200metres away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR exit A2. It is very convenient to travel around Hong Kong! Hotel room is rather spacious compared to other hotels that I have stayed before . The only flaw with the hotel is the rooms are not sound proof, I can hear people opening doors, talking and moving their luggage in the morning along the corridors. But I guess this is quite bearable since the location wins top down for me !
点评日期: 2016年5月23日

Yen(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
经济房
入住了4晚(2016年5月)
Housekeeping not thorough
Customer service at Front desk not very helpful
点评日期: 2016年5月23日

LEE(来自新加坡)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
PERFECT LOCATION
The Premier rooms are really new and good (zen décor). Front desk, concierge and chamber maids were friendly and helpful! Good hotel with easy access to anywhere.
点评日期: 2016年5月23日

Watchara(来自泰国)
夫妇
经济房
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
Good locations
Location: very closed to MTR for 1-2 minute walk Room size: not too small (Okay) Cleanliness: towel is not clean enough in last day. Overall: quite happy for 3-night stay
点评日期: 2016年5月23日

Kam(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
经济房
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
The room is small.
It does not have a TV console and sofa.
点评日期: 2016年5月23日

Ben(来自新加坡)
夫妇
经济房
入住了4晚(2016年5月)
Recent Stay
Pleasantly surprised with the newly renovated rooms. This is my preferred accommodation whenever I visit Hong Kong.
点评日期: 2016年5月22日

Lee(来自台湾)
商务旅客
经济房
入住了6晚(2016年5月)
convenient
good location and good service
点评日期: 2016年5月22日

Ho(来自新加坡)
夫妇
经济房
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Satisfied
Allocated room was far better than the one we stayed in July 2015. However, on the last night stay, we were waken at around 3.00 am by noisy occupants who stayed next door. Very uncultured and inconsiderate.
点评日期: 2016年5月20日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: