查看酒店资料

2015
棒棒哒 7.9
来自5124条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5124份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8

Chua J.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
1st time stay
Its our 1st time stay at Cityview. We got free upgrade to Premier room. Room compact but more than sufficient. Toilet a bit cramp but no complains. Its very near to MTR, the area more quiet compared to Tsim Sha Tsui area. Will stay again if I visit HK the next time
点评日期: 2016年4月13日

hui L.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Great service and location
Thanks for the free upgrade and helping us with the logistics! Really appreciated. Posh interior and very welcoming staff
点评日期: 2016年4月12日

Hiik T.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Small old room
Small old room with mouldy smell and a very tiny shower and toilet
点评日期: 2016年4月12日

Kristie G.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2016年4月)
Excellent premier rooms
.
点评日期: 2016年4月12日

thanyamard P.(来自泰国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
resonable price, good location& service mind staff
staff here is very helpful. I have problem with credit card while booking but they help me to cancel booking even though the booked rate is non-refund. hotel location is very convenience, only 1 minutes from hotel to subway and bus stop is in front of the hotel.
点评日期: 2016年4月10日

Siew S.(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了4晚(2016年4月)
Nice!
Such a nice hotel. Value every cent Staffs are friendly and service is good
点评日期: 2016年4月10日

Paul L.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Great location!
Nothing beats the location! Just steps from Yau Ma Tei station and the first stop on the Airport Shuttle Express route. To make the deal sweeter, room was clean, staff were friendly and helpful, and they even provided a free mobile phone with data access so that travellers can find their way around Hong Kong with the maps and browser. (Note that the free mobile phone doesn't allow for tethering.) My only minor complain, and this is really just a personal preference, is that the bed was a little too firm for my liking. But I'm sure some people prefer a firm bed.
点评日期: 2016年4月8日

Chloe L.(来自台湾)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
great~
great
点评日期: 2016年4月7日

fook C.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年3月)
Good location
Staff very efficient esp.SO Raymond K.Thanks to him for his helpfulness.Also night manager on duty 28 Mar
点评日期: 2016年4月5日

SHARON L.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Friendly Staff and Convenient Location
Have been going back to The Cityview for many times and its still my favourite hotel to stay in Hong Kong. The staff are helpful and friendly, be it from reception, concierge and housekeeping. Within the hotel vicinity, there are many eateries and a 2-min walk to the MTR (cross a small lane). Easy to get to the hotel from airport via airport express train and shuttle bus (K5).
点评日期: 2016年4月5日