2015
棒棒哒 7.9
来自5242条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5250份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件
实用点评

Noelle(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
经济房
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Worth the stay!
will definitely book city view when I'm back in HK
点评日期: 2016年6月6日

Christian(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
经济高级房
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
Our default hotel in Hong Kong
We've been using the Cityview every time we come to Hong Kong because we've been pleased with it every time. Depending on your room choice it may be a bit more humble or smaller than you'd prefer, but even with the lowest rate room, the location is a great benefit. The hotel's location is a minute away from an MTR exit. Along the way you'll find a couple convenience stores and a really good bakery. Also nearby are money exchangers that have better rates than you'll find in the typical tourist areas. A couple blocks away are a variety of restaurants. The hustle and bustle of Mongkok is about a 10 minute walk away. The other great thing about the Cityview is the free shuttle service to the MTR terminal for the airport. If you get a higher priced room, they'll equip you with a Handy smartphone with data. This is a great feature especially if you're not planning to use your own phone on roaming. Everything else you'd expect a hotel to have is great - clean, comfortable, and courteous.
点评日期: 2016年6月5日

Sarah(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
经济房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Great Hotel, Great Value
We stayed at the Cityview just one night, and had 2 adjoining rooms for our family of 5. Check in was super fast and easy, the staff was always helpful and the rooms were quite comfortable. I have stayed at this facility through the years since 2003 (back when it was the YMCA), and this time around I was impressed with how they seem to continue to improve and make the property nice. The rooms we had seemed recently rennovated. The free WiFi and smart phone for local/international use was nice. For HK (where the rooms are often quite small), I feel like it offers a nice space for a great value. The location right next to YaMaTei station and just off Nathan Road is convenient, as well. We will stay again!
点评日期: 2016年6月4日

Soo(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了4晚(2016年5月)
Good location, service ok
It's just 2 mins away from the MTR stop. Easy to travel. Breakfast ok. Not all staff at front counter friendly. Difficult to see smile on their faces. Cleaning staffs are nice & friendly though. Even the bell boy is helpful. Shuttle bus at door step to Kowloon station, very convenient.
点评日期: 2016年6月4日

Allan(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Well positioned
Being involved in the fruit industry it well positioned to the wholesale fruit market but very close to Nathan Road
点评日期: 2016年6月4日

FRANCIS(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
经济房
入住了4晚(2016年5月)
City view
Room is rather small should have book the bigger ones
点评日期: 2016年6月4日

Kim(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
家庭房(双人床+2张单人床)
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
Pleasant Stay
Stayed there for couple of times. Very good location for local food and access to night markets and local shopping
点评日期: 2016年6月3日

May(来自新加坡)
夫妇
经济房
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
Great location, good service and real value for money
Great location, good service and real value for money
点评日期: 2016年6月3日

Jasmine(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
经济房
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
Enjoyable stay
The staff were friendly and explained how to get around and recommended food to eat despite arriving at 7am. Rooms were clean and felt like home. The gym facilities and indoor swimming pool are shared with YMCA next door, so do expect crowds and avoid peak hours.
点评日期: 2016年6月3日

Alexandros(来自英国)
夫妇
经济高级房
入住了7晚(2016年5月)
Pleasant stay.
Nice, clean hotel, in central location with good transport nearby.
点评日期: 2016年6月2日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: