查看酒店资料

2015
棒棒哒 7.9
来自5141条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5141份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

Sandra O.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Nice place & convenient
Nth time staying with The Cityview for its convenience, clean room and polite staff. Was upgraded to a premium suite this time round. The hotel also provided free handy smart phone for use during our stay. Will return to stay with them when I visit HK again!
点评日期: 2016年4月29日

Ca'uis C.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Housekeeping
The house keeping staff didn't wash the cups clean for our 3 nights stay in the hotel.
点评日期: 2016年4月28日

Teng P.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Value for money stay in HK
Booked this room at exceptionally low price as compared to previous stay in cityview. Central location with bus A21 just across the road and YMT MTR right below. This is my 3rd time staying here.
点评日期: 2016年4月28日

ow K.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Superb location
I'm extremely pleased reason being value for $. I had a comfortable stay with the economy plus room. Amenities provided & will top up . Efficiency during check in /out. Conceige is very polite. Mtr is right out. Everyday I shop around the shops nearby. Famous cookies brand also can be found. Will definitely book with cityview again without a doubt. Cheers with the good job.
点评日期: 2016年4月27日

Francis L.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了5晚(2016年4月)
Friendly service
Staffs we met were friendly and helpful.
点评日期: 2016年4月27日

Leah B.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
small room and no breakfast
nice location. too small rooms. the cost of the room is expensive because the rooms are too small and breakfast is not provided
点评日期: 2016年4月26日

CHAN M.(来自香港)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Not bad
The hotel is a bit old but condition is acceptable. Very near to mtr but not many good shopping malls and restaurant nearby.
点评日期: 2016年4月25日

Wee T.(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Location
Very close to MTR. Many local eateries nearby. There is also a local supermarket at the next block. International fast foods like MacDonalds and KFC are also within minutes of walking.
点评日期: 2016年4月25日

Yeong L.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2016年4月)
Good transport, Core Location, Old Asset
All good. Building is aged. Carpets need cleaning.
点评日期: 2016年4月25日

Carmen C.(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了4晚(2016年4月)
Room Rates
Room rates could be cheaper.
点评日期: 2016年4月25日


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订,非本人入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: