2015
棒棒哒 7.9
来自5258条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5252份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件
实用点评

Shawn(来自新加坡)
团队旅客
经济房
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Good Location, Free 3G Phone
Good Location, Free 3G Phone
点评日期: 2016年6月18日

Shawn(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
经济房
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Good Location, Free 3G Phone
Good Location, Free 3G Phone
点评日期: 2016年6月18日

Choon(来自新加坡)
家庭(带幼儿)
经济高级房
入住了6晚(2016年6月)
Toilet door faulty
Unable to lock but i never bother to report as only family travelling
点评日期: 2016年6月18日

Khaw(来自新加坡)
家庭(带幼儿)
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Consider good location with Handy phone for Premier room
Free baby crib for my premier room but quite squeeze space. Convenient 7-11 n street shops and MTR station just doorstep. Hotel provide free smartphone during stay. But maybe peak date hence I paid for quite costly amount for stay
点评日期: 2016年6月17日

PNG(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
经济房
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
NA
Nil
点评日期: 2016年6月16日

Eunice(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
经济房
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
Affordable and very convenient
-
点评日期: 2016年6月16日

lawrence(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了6晚(2016年6月)
Satisfied
2nd time in this hotel but unfortunately this time didn't upgrade my room. Nothing special in the deluxe room only thing is that free mobile to use
点评日期: 2016年6月15日

Shu(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
经济房
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
Lovely stay
The room was nice and Cosy and the staff is very helpful. The location is great as it's just a minute walk to the train station Yau Ma Tei. Good stay and will stay here again! ;)
点评日期: 2016年6月15日

Yuk(来自英国)
团队旅客
经济高级房
入住了6晚(2016年6月)
pleasant stay, great location and friendly staff
It was a pleasant surprise. This hotel provides free cell phone for calls and Internet browsing. The location is excellent, right across Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. There is airport shuttle bus nearby, and also free shuttle to Kowloon Station for Airport Express. I would recommend this hotel.
点评日期: 2016年6月15日

Tony(来自美国)
单行旅客
经济房
入住了5晚(2016年6月)
nice location
I been dealing with them like 4 times already ,so far they upgraded my room this time and I love it .
点评日期: 2016年6月14日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: