查看酒店资料

2015
棒棒哒 7.9
来自5132条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5132份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

HOO N.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Good Stay
I have always enjoy my stay in Cityview. The location is excellent. Take A21 bus from airport to hotel and return. The staff are pleasant and helpful especially Karl who attended to me at check in . Room is neat , small but comfortable. Hotel price is moderate.
点评日期: 2016年5月2日

attapol P.(来自泰国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
no
no
点评日期: 2016年5月2日

Teo E.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Good
Clean and good
点评日期: 2016年5月1日

Lim L.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Convenient, accessible
Love the friendly staff. very accessible to the MTR. .Mattress a bit too hard though.
点评日期: 2016年5月1日

Chloe R.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Nice location
Staffs are helpful, hotel is near mtr station, it's clean , nice location, good wifi connection. Small room.
点评日期: 2016年4月30日

Sandra O.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Nice place & convenient
Nth time staying with The Cityview for its convenience, clean room and polite staff. Was upgraded to a premium suite this time round. The hotel also provided free handy smart phone for use during our stay. Will return to stay with them when I visit HK again!
点评日期: 2016年4月29日

Ca'uis C.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Housekeeping
The house keeping staff didn't wash the cups clean for our 3 nights stay in the hotel.
点评日期: 2016年4月28日

Teng P.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Value for money stay in HK
Booked this room at exceptionally low price as compared to previous stay in cityview. Central location with bus A21 just across the road and YMT MTR right below. This is my 3rd time staying here.
点评日期: 2016年4月28日

ow K.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Superb location
I'm extremely pleased reason being value for $. I had a comfortable stay with the economy plus room. Amenities provided & will top up . Efficiency during check in /out. Conceige is very polite. Mtr is right out. Everyday I shop around the shops nearby. Famous cookies brand also can be found. Will definitely book with cityview again without a doubt. Cheers with the good job.
点评日期: 2016年4月27日

Francis L.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了5晚(2016年4月)
Friendly service
Staffs we met were friendly and helpful.
点评日期: 2016年4月27日