arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

2015

香港城景国际酒店 (The Cityview Hotel)

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, 油麻地, 香港, 香港

棒棒哒 7.9
来自5078条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5078份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8

hui L.
新加坡
2016年4月12日
Great service and location
Thanks for the free upgrade and helping us with the logistics! Really appreciated. Posh interior and very welcoming staff

Hiik T.
马来西亚
2016年4月12日
Small old room
Small old room with mouldy smell and a very tiny shower and toilet

Kristie G.
澳大利亚
2016年4月12日
Excellent premier rooms
.

thanyamard P.
泰国
2016年4月10日
resonable price, good location& service mind staff
staff here is very helpful. I have problem with credit card while booking but they help me to cancel booking even though the booked rate is non-refund. hotel location is very convenience, only 1 minutes from hotel to subway and bus stop is in front of the hotel.

Siew S.
新加坡
2016年4月10日
Nice!
Such a nice hotel. Value every cent Staffs are friendly and service is good

Paul L.
新加坡
2016年4月8日
Great location!
Nothing beats the location! Just steps from Yau Ma Tei station and the first stop on the Airport Shuttle Express route. To make the deal sweeter, room was clean, staff were friendly and helpful, and they even provided a free mobile phone with data access so that travellers can find their way around Hong Kong with the maps and browser. (Note that the free mobile phone doesn't allow for tethering.) My only minor complain, and this is really just a personal preference, is that the bed was a little too firm for my liking. But I'm sure some people prefer a firm bed.

Chloe L.
台湾
2016年4月7日
great~
great

fook C.
新加坡
2016年4月5日
Good location
Staff very efficient esp.SO Raymond K.Thanks to him for his helpfulness.Also night manager on duty 28 Mar

SHARON L.
新加坡
2016年4月5日
Friendly Staff and Convenient Location
Have been going back to The Cityview for many times and its still my favourite hotel to stay in Hong Kong. The staff are helpful and friendly, be it from reception, concierge and housekeeping. Within the hotel vicinity, there are many eateries and a 2-min walk to the MTR (cross a small lane). Easy to get to the hotel from airport via airport express train and shuttle bus (K5).

WaiLing K.
新加坡
2016年4月5日
good location, clean room.
walking distance to night market and those electronics items and handphone shop.