arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

2015

香港城景国际酒店 (The Cityview Hotel)

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, 油麻地, 香港, 香港

棒棒哒 7.9
来自5073条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5073份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8

DANIEL D.
菲律宾
2016年4月14日
Nice hotel design. Awesome location!
The hotel is walking distance to great bargains and street markets, and very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The only downside is that the MTR station doesn't have an escalator, which we need for our baby stroller. There are a few good restaurants and bakeries nearby. Rooms were quite small but clean and comfortable. Most of the staff were friendly, helpful and can speak good English. We definitely want to stay here again during our next trip!

DANIEL D.
菲律宾
2016年4月14日
Nice hotel design. Awesome location!
The hotel is walking distance to great bargains and street markets, and very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The only downside is that the MTR station doesn't have an escalator, which we need for our baby stroller. There are a few good restaurants and bakeries nearby. Rooms were quite small but clean and comfortable. Most of the staff were friendly, helpful and can speak good English. We definitely want to stay here again during our next trip!

yin A.
新加坡
2016年4月14日
Great location and clean hotel
Hotel is location at the busy area, near to MTR, and shopping area. Hotel provides free handy phone for us to use during the stay which is very convenient.

NG H.
新加坡
2016年4月13日
Satisfactory Stay
Hotel renovation on certain floor.

Helen G.
澳大利亚
2016年4月13日
Premier room
We were very pleased with our room, it was very new and clean, as was the bathroom. Breakfast is included with the premier room. The markets were closeby and Yau am tei mtr station only a very short walk away.

Chua J.
新加坡
2016年4月13日
1st time stay
Its our 1st time stay at Cityview. We got free upgrade to Premier room. Room compact but more than sufficient. Toilet a bit cramp but no complains. Its very near to MTR, the area more quiet compared to Tsim Sha Tsui area. Will stay again if I visit HK the next time

hui L.
新加坡
2016年4月12日
Great service and location
Thanks for the free upgrade and helping us with the logistics! Really appreciated. Posh interior and very welcoming staff

Hiik T.
马来西亚
2016年4月12日
Small old room
Small old room with mouldy smell and a very tiny shower and toilet

Kristie G.
澳大利亚
2016年4月12日
Excellent premier rooms
.

thanyamard P.
泰国
2016年4月10日
resonable price, good location& service mind staff
staff here is very helpful. I have problem with credit card while booking but they help me to cancel booking even though the booked rate is non-refund. hotel location is very convenience, only 1 minutes from hotel to subway and bus stop is in front of the hotel.