2015
棒棒哒 7.9
来自5236条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5236份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

CORINA(来自新加坡)
夫妇
经济房
入住了7晚(2016年6月)
Unhappy with the service at the concierge counter
I was disappointed with the attitude at the concierge counter. The direction given by the guy who looked like a senior member was unfriendly and made me feel discriminated.
点评日期: 2016年6月25日

Li(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
经济房
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Room are old but location is convenient
Staff is friendly and efficient. Room is old and aircon is noisy. Location is good, near to MTR station.
点评日期: 2016年6月24日

Geraldine(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
经济房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
.
.
点评日期: 2016年6月23日

Law(来自新加坡)
夫妇
经济高级房
入住了6晚(2016年6月)
Have a wonderful stay
It is a wonderful experience. If i were to visit Hongkong again, i will definitely choose Cityview.
点评日期: 2016年6月22日

Sin(来自新加坡)
夫妇
经济房
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
Good sized rooms for Hong Kong
Great location, great rates with good sized rooms. Beds are very hard though, and rooms are not sound proof from going ons in the corridor.
点评日期: 2016年6月22日

Liyi(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
经济房
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
Great experience
Great location, booked a small room with extra bed and was upgraded to a junior suite. Staff were friendly.
点评日期: 2016年6月22日

Angela(来自新加坡)
团队游客
经济房
入住了4晚(2016年6月)
Excellent service and location
The staff were very professional and friendly. I travelled with my mum and requested for a handicapped friendly room and they arranged for us readily. The hotel also provides a mobile phone with unlimited data and free calls to your home country. However, the phone cannot be used for tethering or other chat apps that requires registration of the mobile number. The location is very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR (Exit A2) and there is a 7-11 at the exit which is convenient should you feel hungry in the middle of the night. You can exit D to go to the Main Street (Nathan Road) for shopping and all the attractions are nearby. It is also convenient from the airport, you can take Airport Bus A21 at 33HKD and it is about 30-40mins (depends on traffic). There's also a bus stop outside the hotel which can go to a lot of places (Bus 271 can go to Tsim Sha Tsui). The hotel is next to YMCA, so even if you take taxi, it should be easy. Didn't use their facilities this time, will try next time. Highly recommended!
点评日期: 2016年6月22日

Fong(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
经济房
入住了6晚(2016年6月)
Cityview hotel
Will go back to the hotel again for its location
点评日期: 2016年6月21日

EUNHO(来自韩国)
单行旅客
经济房
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
good
very good!
点评日期: 2016年6月21日

Ngan(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
经济房
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
great service
good location, clean room and good service.
点评日期: 2016年6月20日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: