查看酒店资料

2015
超级赞 8.4
来自12854条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自12854份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 8.6
  • 位置 8.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 7.5

Hsin H.(来自台湾)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
good
good
点评日期: 2016年2月18日

ratana S.(来自泰国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
location is the best part of this hotel.
on the basement floor have East mong kong MRT and aslo have free airport suttle to Kaokoon staton.
Room is really modern and clean
点评日期: 2016年2月16日

Doreen L.(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了5晚(2016年2月)
Good Location...Large Rooms
Service staff ie potter, housekeeping all are well manner & serve with great smile. Well done.
Great very gd & comfy esp with 2 pioneers & 2 older kids....most impt we were given a connecting rooms as requested. Thk u. Only thing to improve is the pillow too soft causes neck ache....hopefully near future gg back HK booking Royal Plaza Mongkok won't hv this pillow problem again.
点评日期: 2016年2月15日

Edmundo S.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了4晚(2015年9月)
Very Nice Place
Great Location, Very Convenient, Clean
Our stay in this Hotel was very good. It was very clean, safe and quiet. It is attached to a big Shopping Mall where you can shop and dine and just chill. The Hotel was very near to Mongkok MRT Station and Prince Edward's. The Staff were very professional, helpful and accommodating. They were eager to lend a hand. The Place was also near the Ladies Night Market where we did some last minute shopping and bargaining.
点评日期: 2016年2月15日

Lien T.(来自越南)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Dissatisfied guest
This is my first time staying at this establishment. The room is very spacious I must admit. However, i had to call numerous times due to unpleasant odor in the room. Each time I called, the staff came and offer to spray it with air freshener and suggested that i should turn down the air conditioner to eliminate the odor. The odor was really unbearable, i hope not all guests had same experience as i did!
点评日期: 2016年2月15日

Chui C.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
all time favourite
room, location, food
great hotel with good location and eateries around.
点评日期: 2016年2月15日

Claudio F.(来自澳门)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Holidays
I'm very disappointed because the hotel shuttle bus cannot allow hotel guests to bring their smaller luggage in the bus!!
点评日期: 2016年2月15日

Elkan K.(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了6晚(2015年12月)
Excellent hotel. Clean. Friendly staff.
Location. Good service. Cleanliness.
A classy hotel near walkable attractions and MTR. Staff are friendly with good service attitude. Room cleanliness up to standard. Worth the (higher) price.
点评日期: 2016年2月15日

Chin Y.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Value for money
Location, Spacious, Cleaniness
Had an awesome stay here during CNY. Many thanks for the upgrade to Royal Club Room.
点评日期: 2016年2月15日

Ho L.(来自台湾)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Good
Good
点评日期: 2016年2月15日