2015
超级赞 8.4
来自13034条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自13034份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 8.6
  • 位置 8.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件
实用点评

Bingwei(来自澳门)
情侣旅客
Plaza豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Worth for money
Last min booking, value for money, good service and location.
点评日期: 2016年3月29日

Ting(来自新加坡)
家庭(带幼儿)
Plaza豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年3月)
Poor
bed
点评日期: 2016年3月29日

SUI(来自新加坡)
家庭(带幼儿)
Plaza豪华家庭房
入住了5晚(2016年3月)
No bad experience so far.
Location, Hotel @ moko shopping centre and near Fa Yuen Street.
Good!
点评日期: 2016年3月29日

Yoke(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
Plaza豪华房
入住了4晚(2016年3月)
Location is great, cleaniness of room can be better
My second visit to the hotel. Definitely value for money especially for the good location and comfortable spacious bed. My only feedback for improvement - more efforts in ensuring the cleaniness of the room as I have spotted a live baby cockroach crawling near the fridge/cup area ( there was no food then). Keep up the good job please!
点评日期: 2016年3月28日

RICHARD(来自文莱)
家庭(带幼儿)
Plaza豪华家庭房
入住了6晚(2016年3月)
Excellent Hotel with good location!
I have no complaints, only the weather in March is wet..wet.. but nothing downside to mention about the hotel.My family and I enjoyed our stay there.
点评日期: 2016年3月28日

Sarah(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
Plaza豪华家庭房
入住了4晚(2016年3月)
Royal Plaza Hotel
The room, staff service and location.
点评日期: 2016年3月28日

Gim(来自新加坡)
家庭(带幼儿)
Plaza豪华家庭房
入住了4晚(2016年3月)
Excellent Location with Great comfort stay
Many amenities are within walking distance. MTR, shopping, food, massage, shopping street are within 20mins radius.
点评日期: 2016年3月28日

Pui(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
Royal Club豪华房
入住了4晚(2016年3月)
New and clean
New, clean and spacious room with friendly and helpful staff. Especially exclusive and value for money for Royal Club rooms with the use of private lounge for complimentary breakfast, tea & happy hours. Can improve on the food variety/selection for breakfast at the lounge. Linked to big shopping mall and KCR train station. Extremely convenient.
点评日期: 2016年3月28日

chandra(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
Plaza豪华家庭房
入住了3晚(2016年3月)
The right choice for family traveler
Spacious room, connected to shopping mall (MOKO) and mtr (Mong Kok east)
Great stay, good stuff performance, Fast check in and out
点评日期: 2016年3月28日

Byung(来自韩国)
家庭(带幼儿)
广场豪华家庭双人间
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
strongly recommend, particularly those with kids
the location of the hotel is perfect. there's a big shopping mall with a variety of shops and facilities, including a theater. particularly there's very nice and spacious playground for kids.
Very clean, modern, and convenient. In fact, I have stayed at many different hotels in Hong Kong and can tell you that Royal Plaza Hotel at Mong Kok is the best one among those at the similar price level.
点评日期: 2016年3月27日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: