arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

2015
超级赞 8.4
来自12728条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自12728份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.8
  • 设施 8.7
  • 位置 8.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 7.5

Victor T.
印度尼西亚
2016年1月17日
Very confinient hotel to stay
Very convinient as the location is just upper the mtr station
My family was very satisfied with the service and we got upgraded to the suit room. Thanks for the service and will come back if we go to HK again sometimes.

Denis G.
澳大利亚
2016年1月16日
Royal Plaza Hotel
Cleanliness, Location, Quietness
It was as expected. Everything received our 10 out of 10 marks

Poh E.
新加坡
2016年1月15日
A 4*+ hotel
Great location, spacious room and conveniently located above Moko mall
Pleasant and enjoyable.

Dilshan P.
新西兰
2016年1月15日
An unparalleled service experience!
Service, features, location & transport
This was probably the best Hotel service experience that I have had, having travelled widely! The gym, pool, jacuzzi, and associated facilities are brilliant and always well manned and maintained. We did not use any of the hotel restaurants as there were so many other options, although there was no suitable rating for me to use. The Dinner Buffet looked a tad pricey in comparison to other comparable 5 star hotels. This is a hotel that runs like Swiss clockwork and provides excellent value! The location too was great although not located within walking distance to the Star Ferry, waterfront etc. However, the transport options are numerous, from the free shuttle provided by the Royal Plaza, to the MTR provided free shuttle K5 that connects to the Kowloon Station and the Airport Express Line (MTR). The interconnected MOKO mall was a bonus and it's an easy walk to the Mong Kok MTR station as Mong Kok East was not a useful station to us. Easy walk to the Ladies Market too. Ngong Ping (MTR), the Peak Tram (MTR), Star Ferry (via free shuttle) are all within 30mins.

Wayne L.
马来西亚
2016年1月15日
Nice spacious Room
Spacious Room, Friendly Staff and comfort Stay
Comfort Stay

Sureeporn P.
泰国
2016年1月14日
Nice and very clean room
Shopping, MRT, room
Room was very nice and clean. Has airport express bus stop. Connect to shopping mall and MRT.

See K.
新加坡
2016年1月14日
Great hotel for families!
Spacious room, located next to MTR and shopping mall, near to day and night markets
Our stay here was great! Located just next to the MTR, shopping mall and day/night markets meant it is easier to travel, shop and search for food! Though the area is next to Mongkok East MTR, which may need some changing of lines to reach certain areas, Mongkok MTR is just appx 10 mins walk away! Room was very spacious and my kids loved the bath tub.

Dju-Lyn C.
新加坡
2016年1月14日
Family holiday
Staff were very responsive
I fell on my 3rd day at a restaurant outside the hotel. The duty manager and staff at the hotel were very caring and checked up on me 3 times over a day. Really pleased with our stay overall.

Ng S.
新加坡
2016年1月13日
My 5th stay
Everything is good
This is my 5th stay with the hotel. Everything was perfect.

SOO Y.
马来西亚
2016年1月13日
Good Location , Comfortable
Good Location , Good food
The location is very good link to shopping centre , link MRT station. I like the hotel dinner buffet.