查看酒店资料

2015
超级赞 8.4
来自12862条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自12862份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 8.6
  • 位置 8.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 7.5

Cheng N.(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了4晚(2016年3月)
Great getaway in HK
This was the 2nd time we are staying at Royal Plaza. We always love the bigger family room with 2 queen size beds n short distance to Mongkok East MTR station n slightly longer walk to Mongkok MTR station fully sheltered. The MOKO shopping centre is just next door so make it very convenience to dine n shop. If we are in Hong Kong again, will stay in the same hotel unless the price went up.
点评日期: 2016年4月1日

Phyllis L.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2016年3月)
Comfortable stay
Location is good if you like to shop at Mongkok area. Surrounded by many good restaurants and cafes.
点评日期: 2016年3月31日

Philip L.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2016年3月)
Family
Location is not in Mongkok central n MTR station
点评日期: 2016年3月31日

sawiya N.(来自泰国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2016年3月)
Very very good hotel in HK
Good location , Clean , Big room , Reasonable price
点评日期: 2016年3月31日

Arlyn G.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Children 13 and 9 enjoyed a lot
We got a room for 4 and it was very nice. Facilities are new and clean. Location is a bit tough with MTR as you need to change to Light Blue line which isn't in the main routes but if you know the MTR, it is a great location for the flower market, bird market and best of all, convenience to MOKO, the mall. We aren't mall people but the convenience of a hotel connected to a mall is outstanding given that you will have to eat, buy water, etc. I rate the value for money 4 because the room didn't come with breakfast which was pricey so we ended up having breakfast in the Food Court and once only in the hotel. Hotel staff speaks English. There is a free shuttle from hotel to the Kowloon Airport Express station which is very convenient but isn't disclosed if you don't ask. The pool and gym are excellent - and there is a lifeguard! Highly recommend for families. If you are traveling on business, most offices aren't that close and it will take some time to get here so consider that.
点评日期: 2016年3月31日

Xin P.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Modern Design Hotel
Room is spacious enough for family/ groups ! Excellent location which very convenient to go everywhere. Comfortable, nice and clean :)
点评日期: 2016年3月31日

Angela H.(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Will stay there again when in HK
Location is perfect, walking distance to mongkok MTR, above mongkok east MTR. Cleaning staff is very polite, however the staff's service at the reception for hotel rooms booking could be better. They were very rigid and could not make simple decisions. Anyway, we were there to celebrate my gal's birthday, and the hotel was not able to provide any room upgrade or birthday cake although we stayed there for 5 nights 2 rooms. That's very disappointing because most hotels we go to either provide a room upgrade or a cake. Even a slice of cake would be nice. Overall, because of its location, and the bath tub, I will consider to stay there again when in HK.
点评日期: 2016年3月31日

Kah N.(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了5晚(2016年3月)
Great Hotel at a good location
This hotel is situated next to a mall and is conveniently located 50m from the MTR which can take you anywhere. There are also a food court situated within the more.
点评日期: 2016年3月31日

Wayne T.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2015年4月)
Beautiful service
We had club room so came with all bells and whistles ..very nice stay ..limousine service from airport to hotel amazing. Only thing room service way over priced. For hot dog and sandwich $90 AUD but breakfast buffet perfect
点评日期: 2016年3月31日

Alexis L.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了4晚(2015年7月)
Great! You get what you paid for. Beds are so comfy
The location is not really prime as need a walk to the trains and transport. The joint shopping mall is great with movie theatre as well. The beds are really comfy 100% and the room space is huge
点评日期: 2016年3月30日