2015
超级赞 8.4
来自13034条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自13034份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 8.6
  • 位置 8.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件
实用点评

Teh(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
Plaza豪华家庭房
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
good service and location
good location
点评日期: 2016年5月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Franco(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
Plaza豪华房
入住了4晚(2016年5月)
Great Experience.
Perfect location, helpful staff,
点评日期: 2016年5月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Eduardo(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
Plaza豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Newly renovated hotel
Nice to see my favorite hotel newly renovated and modernized. Still the same great amenities and 5 star service, at a still affordable 3-4 star price.
点评日期: 2016年5月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kittiphong(来自泰国)
单行旅客
Plaza豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Nice place
The hotel is connected to the shopping mall and the MTR station, so it is convenient for travelling in city. Google map will bring you to the MTR Prince Edward station, which is far from the hotel. However, please use the MTR blue line Mong Kok East station and walk from the shopping mall to the hotel instead.
点评日期: 2016年5月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Roy(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
Plaza Grand房
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Roy C
Upgraded to Royal Suite.Location was great, fantastic access to MOKO shopping plaza, food outlets and train station downstairs. Close to local markets and the Flower Markets. A+A+A+
点评日期: 2016年5月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

sidney(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
Plaza豪华家庭房
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
overall satisfactory
Besides the location, everything is good.
点评日期: 2016年5月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Soh(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
Plaza豪华家庭房
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Good location and comfortable
The hotel is situated in a good location in Mongkok area. It is within walking distance to many famous streets in Mongkok. We found many good foods around that area like dim sum, famous milk desserts, polo buns, egg tarts, roasted goose etc. The hotel is more for business travelers and not so suitable for young kids. We requested bed rails for our 2 years old toddler but the hotel don't have one. But the room is clean and comfortable. We will come back again if we are visiting Hong Kong again in the future.
点评日期: 2016年5月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Pamela(来自新西兰)
夫妇
Royal Club豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Royal Plaza
Handy location to markets, train and bus stations. Staff friendly and helpful. We were upgraded to a Plaza suite which was fantastic and greatly appreciated for our wedding anniversary. Club facilities are very useful when not having any time constraints.
点评日期: 2016年5月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

HYUNJEONG(来自韩国)
单行旅客
Plaza Grand特大号床间
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
not bad
soso
点评日期: 2016年5月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

yesika(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
Plaza豪华家庭房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
a great choice of hotel
This hotel has them all: luxurious marble bathroom, comfortable double queen beds, yummy breakfast, and great access to public transport and shopping mall! But checking in process should be improved, to avoid long queue and long waiting time. And a kids club would be an additional plus to the hotel.
点评日期: 2016年5月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订,非本人入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: