arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

2015
超级赞 8.4
来自12760条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自12760份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 8.6
  • 位置 8.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 7.5

Archimedes F.
菲律宾
2016年3月26日
Awesome!
Awesome hotel!

Siu W.
香港
2016年3月26日
good service
clean and moden

Marie J.
菲律宾
2016年3月26日
I love this hotel!
I was hesitant at first to book this hotel because I was not familiar with the area. But I was glad I did. We're a family of 2 adults, 2 senior citizens, and 1 child so we weren't really planning on taking the train since taxis were more convenient and less expensive for our case so it wasn't an issue that the closest station is the Mongkok station. What we loved about this hotel was that it was connected to MOKO mall. Because of this, we didn't have any issue on where to eat before going sightseeing or shopping. It was also quite near to several night markets. The rooms were very spacious for HK standards and very classy. Very well maintained as well. My daughter specially loved the window seat. The bathroom was also very clean. Staff were very efficient and are always willing to help. They always assisted whenever we needed a cab which is good to avoid being scammed by unscrupulous drivers. Have recommended this to friends and will definitely come back here the next time we go to HK.

Chui L.
马来西亚
2016年3月25日
Good location
Good Location, room very clean and comfortable. suitable for family with young children.

Chua C.
新加坡
2016年3月25日
Nice place for groups or couples
The room was spacious and staff with good attitude and helpful.
The room was clean and the amenties are enough for all.. You can request for more if you think that is not enough. Classy room too..

Ereenna T.
马来西亚
2016年3月25日
Value for money
Strategic location to excess shopping mall, MTR station and food hunting. Like Hotel except the security check at the lift every night which made us felt annoying.

Ngen L.
马来西亚
2016年3月24日
Lobby and Room is big enough
Lobby look grand and the room size is big. Booked twin queen bed and fit 4 pax. Also attached with shopping mall. Will book again in future.

WaiYing I.
香港
2016年3月24日
👍
Very good service
Nice

Crystal L.
新加坡
2016年3月24日
Value for money
I love the hotel design. Really convenient that the shopping mall is linked to the hotel and subway station at there as well. Supermarket available and ladies market is in walking distance too. oh yes, there is a airport shuttle bus to and fro from the kowloon station. Really convenient when you wanna go disney or nyong ping. thumbs up!

Braxton W.
美国
2016年3月24日
Good value
Good value