2015
超级赞 8.4
来自13069条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自13069份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 8.6
  • 位置 8.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

Taiyi(来自新加坡)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
Plaza豪华家庭房
入住了3晚(2016年9月)
loctaion
mongkok location easy to find transport
点评日期: 2016年9月15日

waty(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
Plaza豪华家庭房
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
Excellent location
Good Location & worth it to stay with Family, have big room with 2 double King bed. thank u to free upgrade to Executive club ( because of late check in ) but need to improve the Breakfast buffet , it is not five star facilities, have no dim sum. over all is nice . at the next come, we recommended to stay here again
点评日期: 2016年9月15日

Law(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
Royal Club豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年9月)
Law WH
Excellent hotel with superb location and good service
点评日期: 2016年9月14日

Elaine(来自新加坡)
团队旅客
Plaza豪华家庭房
入住了4晚(2016年9月)
Short trip
Thumb up for everything. Very convenient and accessible to all places. Will book again if going to Hong Kong trip again
点评日期: 2016年9月14日

Beth(来自美国)
商务旅客
Plaza豪华家庭房
入住了3晚(2016年9月)
Easy to See Hong Kong
Love the location. We had to travel all over the city and we were in the center of it all. Hong Kong is busy and fast-paced, but being at the Royal Plaza gave us a comfortable resting place each night. Easy access to the mall food court, grocery store and resturants helped us stay fed and happy. I have stayed at this hotel over 6 times through the years and the renovations keep it refreshed and modern. Highly recommend!
点评日期: 2016年9月13日

Pui(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
Plaza豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年9月)
Everything good except the location
its only near the mongkok east MTR which is not popular line at all. The Mongkok MTR station is 15 minutes away at least.
点评日期: 2016年9月13日

Tze(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
Plaza豪华房
入住了4晚(2016年9月)
Convenient Location
Convenient location and value for money. Comfy bed.
点评日期: 2016年9月13日

BOON(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
Plaza豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年9月)
Great Location
2nd time stayed in this hotel. Good location for shoppers, local foods are around the area, Convenient !, You can locate the branded goods in the mall, wholesale clothing just at the next street and local market.
点评日期: 2016年9月13日

Lim(来自香港)
单行旅客
Plaza豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Good shopping place
a big shopping mall nearby, easy to shopping. Very good hotel
点评日期: 2016年9月13日

Elaine(来自新加坡)
团队旅客
Plaza Grand房
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
Short weekend trip
I was surprised that I got a free upgrade to their Royal Club room upon checking in... When I entered the room, I was just astonished by how the room looked... The service of the staff were all very helpful and always putting their best smile and helping me as much as I can... On 10th Sept, I have also booked a family suite with same hotel and the staff made my transition to the other room so wonderfully smooth... All the staff areable to speak very fluent Mandarin and English... They are very well-versed with specific directions on how to get to one of the tourist attractions that we wanted to go... I can go on forever with all the good stuff about this hotel... You will have come and stay to experience it yourself... Overall, I will give double thumbs-up for this hotel... I will definitely be back to stay in this hotel whenever I come to Hong Kong...
点评日期: 2016年9月13日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: