2015
超级赞 8.4
来自13041条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自13041份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 8.6
  • 位置 8.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

Surya(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
Plaza Grand房
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
Thumb up for everything. Very convenient and accessible to all places
at the Royal Plaza gave us a comfortable resting place each night. Easy access to the mall food court, grocery store and resturants helped us stay fed and happy. I have stayed at this hotel over 5 times through the years and the renovations keep it refreshed and modern. Highly recommend!
点评日期: 2016年9月18日

Surya(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
Plaza豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
Thumb up for everything. Very convenient and accessible to all places
at the Royal Plaza gave us a comfortable resting place each night. Easy access to the mall food court, grocery store and resturants helped us stay fed and happy. I have stayed at this hotel over 5 times through the years and the renovations keep it refreshed and modern. Highly recommend!
点评日期: 2016年9月18日

ANDY(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
Plaza豪华家庭房
入住了7晚(2016年9月)
A perfect hotel
Strategic location: Next to hotel is the MOKO mall & MTR Wongkok East MTR station. Streets surrounding the malls you could find local food stalls/ outlets, all type of shops for all needs. The hotel is very clean and new. During our stays, the hotel has provided a local hand phone with free calls and data which comes very handy to us. I would definitely recommend my relatives, friends to consider this hotel on their visit to Hong Kong.
点评日期: 2016年9月18日

Soon(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
Plaza Grand房
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
Great location
Straight train to Shen zhen Shopping just outside the hotel 5min walk to shoe street and ladies street
点评日期: 2016年9月16日

Lee(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
Plaza豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
Location near MTR
I stayed at Royal Plaza Hotel end June. This is my second time staying in the hotel. The location is the main factor for selecting this hotel. It's on top of the Shopping Mall - MOMO, and near to the MTR - Mongkok station. Further more, it's near Flower Street where you can get bargains goods. Hotel staff can speak English, and check in and out were fast thought there was queue. Room is clean and spacious, but a bit dim in the night though. Will stay here again for my next HK trip.
点评日期: 2016年9月16日

YEE(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
Plaza豪华家庭房
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
Convenient
There are underpass linked from the hotel to surrounding attraction and nearby MTR station. Fantastic location.
点评日期: 2016年9月16日

tipasiri(来自泰国)
家庭及年幼儿童
Plaza豪华家庭房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Very big room and convenient
It is connected to shopping mall. Nice breakfast
点评日期: 2016年9月15日

Taiyi(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
Plaza豪华家庭房
入住了3晚(2016年9月)
loctaion
mongkok location easy to find transport
点评日期: 2016年9月15日

waty(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
Plaza豪华家庭房
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
Excellent location
Good Location & worth it to stay with Family, have big room with 2 double King bed. thank u to free upgrade to Executive club ( because of late check in ) but need to improve the Breakfast buffet , it is not five star facilities, have no dim sum. over all is nice . at the next come, we recommended to stay here again
点评日期: 2016年9月15日

Law(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
Royal Club豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年9月)
Law WH
Excellent hotel with superb location and good service
点评日期: 2016年9月14日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: