查看酒店资料

2015
超级赞 8.4
来自12856条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自12856份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 8.6
  • 位置 8.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

Cheng Y.
美国
2016年8月1日
Pleasant stay
Very pleasant stay. The room was of good size. The location is good. It is within walking distance to MTR and many streets full of stalls with all kinds of merchandise, and also snacks and fruits.

KA C.
澳门
2016年8月1日
good location
good location

ho L.
香港
2016年7月31日
Hotel room
Hotel is nice and vey convenient but the room is super tiny

eddi M.
印度尼西亚
2016年7月31日
Hotel of Ellegent. Luxury, Good location, great staff.
We stay for 3 nites and we are feeling great with the experience in thus hotel. It has an entry directly to the MoKo mall. So when we want to shopping, just walk for 5 minutes. Also it is near from several traditional market around the hotel. Many restaurant and store can provide all things we need. The room is spacious and very clean. Staff hospitality very high standard. All is well. Next time if I want to stay in this area, Mongkok I will choose this hotel again.

chin L.
马来西亚
2016年7月31日
Ok Hotel
Improvement of staffs attitude can be improved better

HUNG T.
台湾
2016年7月29日
Location , access to MRT fast
Location , access to MRT fast

Juliet O.
马来西亚
2016年7月29日
Nice and comfy suite with modern design
I booked plaza deluxe. When arrived at 3pm , I was told I have to wait for my room, so the lady up sell the suite room to me on the spot and paid for additional hkg 660 per night including breakfast. Although I know is more expensive then buying via online. The room is not disappointing so everything is okay. Location is my best as I like to walk along flower street all the way to temple street takes about 30mins walking journey but is Hong Kong after all, I just got to be in the busy noisest streets. If u want less street markets, just go stay in central instead, more cosmopolitan.

Juk G.
新加坡
2016年7月28日
An Excellent, Nice & Clean Hotel
This is a 5 stars hotel which me and my family always like to stay when we go to Hong Kong for tour. Hotel is located in a big shopping center with a very nice food court and supermarket and lots of shops. This hotel is not very near to the MRT station but it is within walking distance and I have not problem with that - older people may be a problem though. The hotel staff are very professional, courteous and helpful. My experiences staying in this hotel has always been great and this recent stay is no exception. Keep it up Royal Plaza Hotel!

Antonius T.
印度尼西亚
2016年7月28日
Nice place & execellent location
same building with MOKO shopping mall and MRT, So many shop around the hotel...highly recommended. We take family room for 2 adult + 3 young children.

sven K.
德国
2016年7月28日
very good
everything as expected, even late checkout without any problem