arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

2015
超级赞 8.4
来自12733条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自12733份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.8
  • 设施 8.6
  • 位置 8.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 7.5

Chee L.
新加坡
2016年7月8日
Nice hotel
A nice hotel, but away from the main MTR lines. A little troublesome to make train transfer. The cheese tart from this hotel is awesome!

Choon N.
新加坡
2016年7月7日
Shopping & Eating is everywhere
Nearest is Mongkok East Station (Blue LIne) but you can walk to Mongkok or Prince Edward station (Red Line) about 13 & 8 mins

Rj A.
菲律宾
2016年7月7日
Overall very good value for money
Good service and good location near shopping mall.

satoshi I.
日本
2016年7月7日
good location
none

Mark S.
美国
2016年7月7日
Great location
This hotel is connected to a mall that is connected to the Mong Kok East train. It is connected to an above ground walkway system that keeps you in the shade if you want to walk to the Mong Kok train or the street markets of Fa Yuen. Excellent location. The gym was nice and the pool too.

Chia H.
新加坡
2016年7月6日
Royal plaza hotel
Fantastic hotel. Convenient location and very comfortable stay. Keep it up and we will be back!

Stella S.
新加坡
2016年7月6日
Service not as good as before
The check-in is slow as only 2 counters open even though there was queue formed up. There is no special queue for customers who had done check in earlier & just to collect keys. The concierge staff were not attentive enough as I had to struggle with 2 luggages when doing the check out early in the morning until one staff mending the door came to help, while the others talking as a group at the concierge counter. Maybe they never expect there is customer checking out early.

Chienpang H.
美国
2016年7月6日
Experience
Too many rules for swimming can't even play ball. After 30 mins we didn't even want stay anymore can't do anything fun I the pool No free phone call to home country Not offering free hot spot Best location ever if you want to do local shopping. Service is excellent If they can relax in the rules of the swimming pool let people have fun and offer free phone with free hot spot this will be the perfect hotel for me

Andrew A.
印度尼西亚
2016年7月6日
Good location near MTR five star Hotel
Very nice staf and clean room. Very BIG Family Room.

Joyce N.
新加坡
2016年7月6日
Good location
Location is good and rooms are clean.