查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.5
来自221条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自221份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.3
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.9
  • 服务 9.1
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 7.1

zuliana N.(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Awesome
Awesome
点评日期: 2016年4月13日

zuliana N.(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Awesome
Awesome
点评日期: 2016年4月13日

Jinghan Y.(来自台湾)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2016年3月)
Great hotel fantastic location
Noisy at night but everything else is perfect
点评日期: 2016年4月7日

Neil S.(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
Ovolo consistent as ever
I love staying at Ovolo as I know what to expect each time. - great value for money. As per usual a great experience - thank you!
点评日期: 2016年2月28日

Chata S.(来自泰国)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Free minibar
OVERRATED!!!! We chose this hotel because we saw from the hotel's website that they recieved many awards. From the experience, everything was not as good as I expect. There was lots of dust in the room. The toilet near the lobby was very dirty, not a standard of 4 star hotel!! Front office didn't seem welcoming at all. The room does not look as good as what we saw in agoda. Will not stay here and will not recommend this hotel to anyone.
点评日期: 2016年2月28日

Kelly O.(来自新西兰)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2016年2月)
Ovolo'y Surprised
Location, Room & Free Goodies
We had a pleasant stay at the Ovolo Central hotel recently. Well located on Arbuthonot Road you're always a short walk to the bustling bars and restaurants of Wyndham Street, LKF and only a tad further along you can enjoy all the chick haunts of Soho. Rooms are well appointed, comfortable and well sized by HK standards. Although towering about Wyndham Street and hearing some of the commotion of the socialisers below, this is a good option for people wanting to be in the thick of it. A very small gym which was a tad disappointing but then again there are the hills and steps of HK to keep you fit too. Loved the self laundry option, and breakfast, albeit it simple, was sufficient for getting a good start on your day. The free snack pack (on arrival only be warned!) was a nice quirky touch to the experience, as was the late night loot bag and 24/7 candy and drinks options in the O Lounge. We didn't take advantage of 'Happy Hour' in the lounge from 6-8pm and saw no one else really doing this, but still, the offer is there which is what counts. Staff were helpful when called upon. Would definitely stay again.
点评日期: 2016年2月15日

Edward W.(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Good location
Very good location, with nice hip interior. But it was not designed to withstand sub 10 degree. Room felt very cold although A/C was set at 27 degree
点评日期: 2016年1月29日

John B.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
Great location!
Stayed here for the location and we were not disappointed. Rooms are very nice and excellent decorating but not that big - and not hotel amenities. Breakfast is in the cafe downstairs - and was great. This hotel is very close to some great bars and restaurants. If you want to go to the clubs and bars this is where to stay. Literally right next store to I Dragon Club.
点评日期: 2016年1月25日

John T.(来自台湾)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
acceptable due to location
would have been better if breakfast can be offered earlier
点评日期: 2016年1月23日

GEORGETTE G.(来自加拿大)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了4晚(2015年12月)
There's Still A Room For Improvement
free mini bar, free happy hour, friendly staff except for the girl server at cafe o
The room was small, extra bed was just an air bed, location is good, close to night life and restaurants but far from MTR station. For the free mini bar, not all items are replenished everyday unless requested. Staff from doorman to front office, especially Mink, were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast food at Cafe O wasn't good, there are only 4 items available: eggs with toast and a side - choice of: bacon, mushroom or sausage, baked eggs with beans, pancakes and omelette. Aside from that there's a small buffet spread consists of croissants, ham, smoked salmon, cheese and salad greens. Service at Cafe O was very poor. Lady server with glasses is not that nice. Food takes too long to arrive, and the buffet spread too long to be replenished (sometimes even not).
点评日期: 2016年1月6日