查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.3
来自543条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自543份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 8.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 7.2
排序条件

chen B.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Price not match with the booking price
They charge $S511 to me but Agoda booking price (USD 323.28) $S442. I Don't know why? They told me price increase 10%+ tax 10%. It is ridiculous. I also not trust Agoda booking anymore.
点评日期: 2016年5月11日

Neil B.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了6晚(2016年4月)
Most enjoyable stay.
Happy hour each evening was a great opportunity to meet and discuss trips with other guests. Free washing machine and dryer a great bonus.
点评日期: 2016年5月7日

Reini B.(来自美国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Great Short Stay
Arrived late and quickly greeted with an offer of tea or coffee. Doesn't happen much in China! Very nice and helpful staff. Clean rooms. Easy to get to metro and restaurants.
点评日期: 2016年5月7日

William P.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2016年4月)
Dinky
A great place for a short stay. When they say the rooms are small they are VERY small. A few minor design changes could improve functionality, e.g., a shallow drawer built under the bed would help. Currently the only possible pace to store your stuff is in the safe!
点评日期: 2016年5月6日

Nigel B.(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Ovolo April 2015
Tiny room. Did the job. Staff were excellent.
点评日期: 2016年4月28日

Penelope K.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Simple and basic but it works
It was the location of Ovolo Noho that persuaded me to book. This was my first visit to Hong Kong and I understand that rooms there are very small, and it was. However the bathroom and shower were perfectly fine with generous amounts of towels and products, including tissues, cotton buds, mouthwash, toothbrush and paste etc. And a lovely rainfall shower with a very sensible spray option. The free mini bar (with soft drinks and a couple of beers) is very welcome for the weary traveller along with the bag of goodies - peanuts, crisps etc. The free tote bag is a nice touch. The free laundry is also a boon. The breakfast was fine for me with two or three warm items (they definitely weren't hot) and good coffee in the cafe. On the downside, the bed was only slightly above the floor on a very low platform. I'm not sure why it couldn't have been a real bed, taking up no more space. I inadvertently left on the 'do not disturb' light when I left the room for the day, assuming the light would automatically go off, so my room was not made up. However staff were quick to take away my rubbish and offer me free replacement beers from the happy hour bar, when I mentioned it. Like so many hotels, lighting, especially in the bathroom, was fancy rather than functional and putting on make up involved guesswork on one side of my face. There are no opulent reception areas or liveried staff but this is a place that works, with pretty much everything you need included.
点评日期: 2016年4月25日

Leonard K.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Disappointed after seeing other Ovolo
If you're considering the Ovolo Noho, check first for Ovolo Central; Central is better in every way- location, room size, amenities...
点评日期: 2016年4月21日

Milada N.(来自保加利亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Very clean.
Only issue is a room size. For HongKong can be accepted.
点评日期: 2016年4月17日

Terrie L.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Brilliant property
Located in an interesting area with lots of local finds. Staffs were welcoming and most helpful.
点评日期: 2016年4月16日

Khalil M.(来自阿拉伯联合酋长国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Very poor breakfast and tight space
Clean, location is best, all inclusive package is good, but space inside hotel is very tight, rooms very small, very poor breakfast, and also restaurant is very small, only two elevators so u have to wait a lot sometimes as the hotel building is very high! Good for young singles not families or groups
点评日期: 2016年4月12日