arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.3
来自538条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自538份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.8
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 8.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 7.2

PEI L.
台湾
2012年12月22日
位置優越但客房空間較小
位置優越
房內格局簡單雅致 早餐好喝的咖啡與好吃麵包.水果供應 但隔音並不是太好 住在11樓 還是聽的到外面車子往來的聲音 隔壁的淋浴聲以及開關門 都聽得見

Kai N.
台湾
2012年12月18日
另人驚艷迷你飯店
購物絕佳地點
麻雀雖小,五臟俱全可以用在這家飯店上,雖然整體空間不大,但該有的都不缺少,冰箱的飲料全部免費使用也是我住過飯店的第一家,並且不是隨便的飲料而已,有機會再來住.....

PO L.
台湾
2012年10月7日
整體服務不錯唯早餐的餐廳空間太小
設計感不錯
整體服務不錯唯早餐的餐廳空間太小, 整體的設計相當好,貼心小零食和免費的飲品大大的增加下回入住的意願。 入住的經驗很好值得推荐給朋友

James Q.
英国
2016年7月21日
Fab staff and location, however....
The cleaning staff are not thorough. The rooms were made up every day and towels changed however the cleaners did not dust or clean the floors - which was disappointing. The staff at reception and check in were fantastic! We loved the hotel, facilities and location and will recommend to friends. They just need the cleaners to be more diligent. We would definitely stay there again!

Sabri P.
土耳其
2016年7月20日
Great Hotel for Business Travellers
As a first time traveler to Hong Kong, I booked at this hotel and it was all I needed. You do not need to take Taxi as the hotel is about 5 minutes’ walk from Shueng Wan Metro Station. Room is very small which is about 20 SQM, but equipped with good amenities and smart space concept. The hotel provides free breakfast and mini bar with all snacks you need. The Bed is comfortable to sleep on with comfortable pillows. All switches can turn off from your bed side without needing to get up from bed. And the WIFI is super fast :-) Good overall experience and excellent for business travelers.

Peter H.
澳大利亚
2016年6月24日
Fantastic location
Great small hotel - would definitely stay here again

chen B.
新加坡
2016年5月11日
Price not match with the booking price
They charge $S511 to me but Agoda booking price (USD 323.28) $S442. I Don't know why? They told me price increase 10%+ tax 10%. It is ridiculous. I also not trust Agoda booking anymore.

Neil B.
英国
2016年5月7日
Most enjoyable stay.
Happy hour each evening was a great opportunity to meet and discuss trips with other guests. Free washing machine and dryer a great bonus.

Reini B.
美国
2016年5月7日
Great Short Stay
Arrived late and quickly greeted with an offer of tea or coffee. Doesn't happen much in China! Very nice and helpful staff. Clean rooms. Easy to get to metro and restaurants.

William P.
美国
2016年5月6日
Dinky
A great place for a short stay. When they say the rooms are small they are VERY small. A few minor design changes could improve functionality, e.g., a shallow drawer built under the bed would help. Currently the only possible pace to store your stuff is in the safe!