查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.3
来自543条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自543份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 8.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 7.2
排序条件

lisanne B.(来自美国)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
A Great Find
Location, staff friendliness, room amenities
Great little property that makes amazing use of small space. Happy Hour, free mini bar, room amenities and breakfast. The breakfast needs work but altogether you cannot go wrong. Should be more in the $99 per night range, but close enough to give it a go. Walking distance to the ferry, restaurants and the train station. Great place to stay if yo are overnighting or just for the weekend.
点评日期: 2015年5月10日

tan L.(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
boutique hotel with lots of freebies
bed, room, freebies
short stay for work was nice. Staff are alright, didn't really go out of their way to make me feel welcome but weren't rude either. Breakfast area could use some proper tables and chairs as hard to eat while sitting on a sofa.
点评日期: 2015年5月3日

Beth M.(来自英国)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2015年4月)
Very good value for money and great location
Good value, convenient, clean
点评日期: 2015年4月28日

Anthony M.(来自英国)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
Good value and convenient location
Value for money, location and free mini bar
点评日期: 2015年4月27日

Nikolay G.(来自俄罗斯)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2014年11月)
Perfect stay
service, location, amenities
thanks to Ovolo social media team I got room on the 24th floor with splendid view on Queen's road Right in hotel's Instagram. Great use of smm :)
点评日期: 2015年3月8日

Per-Arne A.(来自瑞典)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年3月)
Great
Nice location
点评日期: 2015年3月8日

David W.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
Perfect for a two night stop over
Staff were extremely helpful. Value for money. Central location.
点评日期: 2015年2月24日

Roy S.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年2月)
Excellent, friendly place to stay, recommended
The staff are great, also, the hotel provides many small touches and free items that other hotels don't match
My stay was excellent. I will be back
点评日期: 2015年2月9日

Joyce F.(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
Small but hip and comfortable
Modern quirky design, the Wifi service, the location
The best thing about this hotel is that they sign you for wifi at Y5Zone, which you can tap on at Starbucks, Macdonalds and malls for free. The rooms are very small though and best suites for singles or couples with minimal luggage. Very modern decor with optimists use of space.
点评日期: 2015年2月7日

Ng K.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Objective review
Design concept, free minibar n quality consumables
Great
点评日期: 2015年2月6日