查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.3
来自543条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自543份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 8.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 7.2
排序条件

Jefferson H.(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
excellent
modern, clean
enjoyed stay, freebies and happy hours. only thing was i slept in for brekky and they would not move it over to lunch :( nonetheless excellent
点评日期: 2015年9月22日

Geranan S.(来自泰国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
Highly Recommend !
Location, Value, Freeebies
Great location- in Central on one of the most popular road in HK Room- Tiny but the use of space is very smart and convenient ! Lots of freebies as well !
点评日期: 2015年9月20日

Fred C.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
Great staff
Staff great, rooms very clean, good location
点评日期: 2015年9月17日

Terry P.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Small but beautifully put together
That they allowed us early access to the room. Close to central Hong Kong. Everything was free
I was confronted by the outside of the hotel because it was very unassuming but then it blossomed out. The room was small but had everything that was needed to make a stay worthwhile.
点评日期: 2015年9月15日

Dharampal S.(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
An excellent accomodation for Solo/Business visits
Attentive Service, Convenient Amenities, Good Value
I arrived in HK at 10AM & immediately proceeded to the hotel from the airport in the hope that they would accede to my early check-in request. I had a meeting at 3PM in Hong Kong Island & had bad experiences with such requests in other hotels in HK. I enjoyed Ovolo Noho from the moment I was checked in at 11:15AM. Rooms are small but cosy, ideal for solo/business travellers. Not a optimal choice for young families. Breakfast was adequate, complimentary mini-bar, great tea choices & transport amenities were a short walk away. I would definitely return on my next trip!
点评日期: 2015年9月14日

Vincent C.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
tiny room with high price
nice deco , within city , free drinks
expensive but tiny room
点评日期: 2015年9月12日

Leandra V.(来自荷兰)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
My favorite hotel in Hong Kong
Location, friendly and helpfull staff, design
My favorite hotel to stay in Hong Kong. Location is perfect, Love the design, beautifull little rooms with everything you need, free minibar, goodie bag, Very helpfull and friendly staff. Happy hour! Effecient check-in with a cappuccino. After check out, and collecting my stored Luggage there was a shower room available.
点评日期: 2015年8月27日

hyunjoon P.(来自韩国)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
review
location, service, clean
everything is fine except small room size. it is too small.
点评日期: 2015年8月18日

KING Y.(来自香港)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Loyal customer program is desired!
Price, free mini-bar, easy check-in/out
Very great in overall. However, my room access-card did not work for the first time which requires me to go down to reception for re-work. That's a bit annoying.
点评日期: 2015年8月17日

David P.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Ok
Staff
Good
点评日期: 2015年8月14日