查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.3
来自543条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自543份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 8.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 7.2
排序条件

Lea E.(来自以色列)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Perfect for short stay with little luggage
Staff performance, happy hour, wifi
点评日期: 2015年12月23日

Mary L.(来自美国)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
An awesome hotel
Everything is basically free, great location, amazing staff
The staff was super friendly and very helpful. It was great to get every for free such as laundry, snacks, drinks, and much much more. The amenities were top shelf items. They offer much more than another other hotels that we stay during our travels. The location was perfect for our 1st time in Hong Kong we were close to everything. I would totally recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Hong Kong.
点评日期: 2015年12月14日

Ocari P.(来自委内瑞拉)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Great location
Location, happy hour and room
Perfect
点评日期: 2015年12月13日

MONICA C.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Great short stay
Design, location, extras
We had a great stay. Loved all of the thoughtful (included) extras- incl happy hour, breakfast.
点评日期: 2015年10月31日

Shuyan L.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
Thumbs Up!
Clean, comfy rooms. Friendly staff.
Great stay. Will definitely return for another stay!
点评日期: 2015年10月26日

Nuanphan C.(来自泰国)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
Really nice place
Location, happy hour, room
The only downside I could think of is that the room is small but hey this is Hong Kong. Otherwise, very well/smart designed, bed super comfy. Really had a great stay. Was there with mom and dad and they also really enjoyed the stay.
点评日期: 2015年10月22日

Belinda B.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
Great Things in Small Packages
Location convenient to MRT and dining and shopping and night life; happy hour provides a wonderful way to meet other travelers; terrific Assistant Manager!
My room was very small, but incredibly well organized and appointed. There was plenty of room for everything except large suitcases and folded clothing. The room was quiet and well-lighted, and the bed extremely comfortable. The MTR is a five minute walk and the trolley even closer. The breakfast buffet was fine, and the in-house cafe could serve up any kind of coffee you could desire. The hotel specializes in small "extras" that make one's stay special - from the stocked (free) mini-bar to the happy hour every evening which provides a great opportunity to get to know other guests. The Assistant Manager, Ian Au, seems to genuinely love playing host at happy hour, and is generous with his advice and time. The next time I travel to Hong Kong, I will make a beeline for the Ovolo Noho unless I am traveling with my husband, since I think the size of the room would prove inadequate for two for all but the shortest stay.
点评日期: 2015年10月8日

Hyungjin L.(来自韩国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
Good. Satisfied.
Convinient location, cleaness, happy happy hour
点评日期: 2015年10月5日

Xing A.(来自中国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
Easy to access and friendly staff
free mini-bar, clean very clean environment, friendly staff
good location and easy to access
点评日期: 2015年10月5日

Jill S.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年9月)
Great place for a getaway
Location, staff, amenities
I enjoyed my stay here very much. The room is small, but perfectly thought out. The staff is very helpful & efficient. The location and amenities were very good for the price point. I would definitely return to this hotel.
点评日期: 2015年10月3日