超级赞 8.3
来自549条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自549份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 8.1
  • 位置 8.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 7.2
排序条件

Edwina(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
城景大房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Absolutely Fantastic!! Definitely Recommend
Great location, lots of added extras and great rooms
This hotel is fantastic! The rooms are very comfy, clean and trendy. Included in the room was lots of great, well-thought out extras. Everything in the mini-bar was free, there was a "welcome" package waiting for me in the room which included potato chips, some chocolates and mints. The bathrooms products were great and at reception they had a lounge area where you could help yourself to drinks and from 6pm they did complimentary nibbles and wine. The breakfast was also fantastic and they had real coffee which was a amazing. The location was really great - just a short walk up the stairs to Hollywood road. Would definitely stay here again and would definitely recommend it to others! Great hotel for a good price!
点评日期: 2016年1月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Julian(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
城景大房
入住了4晚(2016年1月)
Good service and freebies overcome small room
Service, freebies and location
Staff service is excellent. Minibar items are free and replenished daily. Room is small and breakfast is simple, however staff service and freebies more than made up for it.
点评日期: 2016年1月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

gerard(来自荷兰)
情侣旅客
城景大房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Good value for money
location, staff performance, hotel cleaness
点评日期: 2016年1月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Lea(来自以色列)
单行旅客
城景大房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Perfect for short stay with little luggage
Staff performance, happy hour, wifi
点评日期: 2015年12月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Mary(来自美国)
团队旅客
城景大房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
An awesome hotel
Everything is basically free, great location, amazing staff
The staff was super friendly and very helpful. It was great to get every for free such as laundry, snacks, drinks, and much much more. The amenities were top shelf items. They offer much more than another other hotels that we stay during our travels. The location was perfect for our 1st time in Hong Kong we were close to everything. I would totally recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Hong Kong.
点评日期: 2015年12月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ocari(来自委内瑞拉)
情侣旅客
城景大房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Great location
Location, happy hour and room
Perfect
点评日期: 2015年12月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

MONICA(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Great short stay
Design, location, extras
We had a great stay. Loved all of the thoughtful (included) extras- incl happy hour, breakfast.
点评日期: 2015年10月31日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Shuyan(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
城景大房
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
Thumbs Up!
Clean, comfy rooms. Friendly staff.
Great stay. Will definitely return for another stay!
点评日期: 2015年10月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Nuanphan(来自泰国)
团队旅客
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
Really nice place
Location, happy hour, room
The only downside I could think of is that the room is small but hey this is Hong Kong. Otherwise, very well/smart designed, bed super comfy. Really had a great stay. Was there with mom and dad and they also really enjoyed the stay.
点评日期: 2015年10月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Belinda(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
Great Things in Small Packages
Location convenient to MRT and dining and shopping and night life; happy hour provides a wonderful way to meet other travelers; terrific Assistant Manager!
My room was very small, but incredibly well organized and appointed. There was plenty of room for everything except large suitcases and folded clothing. The room was quiet and well-lighted, and the bed extremely comfortable. The MTR is a five minute walk and the trolley even closer. The breakfast buffet was fine, and the in-house cafe could serve up any kind of coffee you could desire. The hotel specializes in small "extras" that make one's stay special - from the stocked (free) mini-bar to the happy hour every evening which provides a great opportunity to get to know other guests. The Assistant Manager, Ian Au, seems to genuinely love playing host at happy hour, and is generous with his advice and time. The next time I travel to Hong Kong, I will make a beeline for the Ovolo Noho unless I am traveling with my husband, since I think the size of the room would prove inadequate for two for all but the shortest stay.
点评日期: 2015年10月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订酒店,非本人亲自入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: