最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
还行吧



来自32份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 5.0
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 8.3
  • 客房舒适度 4.6
  • 服务 4.6
  • 性价比 5.3
  • 餐饮 4.7
排序条件

HUANG(来自中国)
商务旅客
标准房(双床)
入住了3晚(2012年10月)
位置优越但客房空间较小,老板很差
周边方便
常小 楼下非常 杂 都是来自亚非拉的兄弟
点评日期: 2012年10月18日

Changling(来自中国)
单行旅客
单人房
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
一對貪婪的老夫婦經營的小旅館
位置優越, 房間亁淨
入住日到達旅館前台時, 由一對居住在香港很久的大約六十多歲的上海籍老夫婦接待, 女的表面友善但很能看出她的虛偽, 男的更是態度惡劣, 愛理不理, 我訂了單人房, 女的首先帶我看一個很亁淨很細小但沒窗戶的房間, 我就答應 ''這房間可以了'', 然後她馬上問 ''還有另一個更好的有窗戶的房間, 要不要去看看'', 我跟她去看, 覺得後來的有窗戶的更好, 就很愉快地換了房, 這時她堆著笑臉地說 ''這房間要加100元'', 我很愕然她會這樣, 沒有同意給她錢,并表示願意搬回前一個沒窗的, 這時她仍堆著笑臉地說 ''加50元就好了'', 我仍沒同意給, 并拿著行李逕自回到前個沒窗的房, 這時她就露出有點不滿的神色說 ''這房其實已被另外的客人住上了'', 我跟她理論說 ''我在網上訂了房, 請你總的要給我個房間住.....'', 這時她就叫她丈夫帶我去另一更好的雙人房, 那雙人房面積更大更舒適, 我當然就同意了, 這時這位阿叔說 ''這房得加200元'', 我終於火了併作勢要找警察這樣.....阿叔竟還極力糾纏說 ''那加100元就好了'', 在一場爭執後, 終於他満臉不悅地讓我在不加錢的情況下住上了很舒適的雙人房, 然後他就自言自語地一直咕嚕咕嚕著離開了.....我後來覺得奇怪, 為什麼以他們這樣愛錢的性格會這麼大方的讓我住上那雙人房呢, 這我就搞不懂了, 也許是他們在房間的安排上發生了些問題吧.....總之, 這樣的經營手法會大大地為香港帶來極其消極的影響, Agoda 也應處理一下他們, 別讓他們再這樣混下去.....我相信我不是唯一一個遇上這情況的人.....
点评日期: 2012年10月2日

CHIHWEI(来自台湾)
家庭(带幼儿)
入住了1晚(2012年7月)
很糟糕的經驗
重新裝修過,房間內很新!
老闆標錯價錢,而我已在網路上付款,卻要我再補差額.他的員工是南非人,無法用中文與他溝通,因為已經很晚,不方便另找他處,只好付差額住.房間非常小.住處樓下很複雜(重慶大樓),有很多黑人,我兒子看到那麼多黑人都會害怕.
点评日期: 2012年8月3日

CHUN(来自台湾)
单行旅客
单人房
入住了1晚(2012年12月)
不錯的飯店
老闆很親切,位置優越,房間狹小
位於尖沙嘴地鐵站附近,步行十分鐘內即可到達,老闆很親切,入住時因預定已滿,幫我升等轉住加州酒店,安全及環境都十分良好,惟空間稍小
点评日期: 2013年1月2日

Mayuresh(来自印度)
情侣旅客
标准房(双人床)
入住了3晚(2016年9月)
nice
gud hotel.. friendly but had issues with the lift of the building.
点评日期: 2016年9月22日

XU(来自中国)
情侣旅客
标准房(双人床)
入住了2晚(2012年11月)
dirty, not confortalbe, small room
Osaka Hostel
点评日期: 2013年5月11日

Diem(来自越南)
团队旅客
标准房(双人床)
入住了3晚(2013年4月)
Worst stay ever & unfriendly staff
centrally located
It was really terrible. We booked a standard double bed and arrived late at night because of our late flight. The receptionist girl from the Philippines said that there is no room and we did not make the booking. After almost 1 hour of arguing, she finally moved us to a hotel nearby, which is much more comfortable, but we have to pay 300 HKD extra. The next night was even more terrible. The room was like 5 or 6 square meters, very small with 2 super single bed. The last night was the only night that we could stay at Osaka Hotel. The room was Ok, clean enough, but still have to pay extra. The old Chinese couple ( the owner) was very very rude, the Filipino receptionist was fine. I do not recommend this hotel at all.Terrible. Worst stay ever
点评日期: 2013年4月18日

Lene(来自丹麦)
单行旅客
单人房
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
Very small room - not up to standard
good location
点评日期: 2013年2月21日

FONG(来自台湾)
单行旅客
单人房
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
tiny but clean
location
Compared with another youth hotels it's could be the cleanest one in this mansion, but don't forget to bright a hair dryer by yourself it's broken somettimes.
点评日期: 2013年1月25日

chia-wei(来自台湾)
单行旅客
单人房
入住了1晚(2012年10月)
good location but room is very tiny
good owner!
I only stayed for one night. There is no air condition, but there is a fan on the ceiling. Not just the room is tiny, the bed can only fit about 180 cm person! TV does not work so well, there is only two channels avaiable, not to mention it is mono color. I had to wait about 5-10 minutes for the water heater to warm up and start showering, the temperature seemed not able to reach very high. A side of the wall is cracked or something, there is a duck tape to cover it. Other than that, the owner is very nice and kind to assist me. The hardware part seems need to be fixed, but it's okay for a solo traveler who doesn't request too much from relatively economic price!
点评日期: 2012年10月21日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: