很满意 7.2
来自61条点评
很满意 7.5
来自274条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自61份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.6
  • 设施 2.0
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 6.9
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 5.6
排序条件

Thu(来自越南)
单行旅客
客房(双床)
入住了2晚(2014年8月)
Fine
Near shopping center, nice service and clean
It's too small
点评日期: 2014年10月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

H(来自中国)
家庭(带幼儿)
Pleasant
房间很干净,虽然小,但是很整洁!地段很好,出行很方便,吃饭、购物都很方便。门口都有摄像头监控,安全性还是比较高的。如果只是为了有个干净的地方住,这里还是不错的选择。
店主是印度人,不懂中文,而且英语的发音有很重的印度口音,一开始交流的时候有点障碍,不过习惯了就好了。
点评日期: 2015年2月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Lihua(来自中国)
家庭(带幼儿)
So good!
位置很好!
点评日期: 2015年2月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Natharin(来自泰国)
团队旅客
三人房
入住了3晚(2014年9月)
Better than my expectations
very clean room, very nice staff,good location
Location is very convenient for shopping,they offer small clean towel, cleaning room and change bed sheet every day, very comfortable bed and blanket,refrigerator,coffee maker, and microwave Owen are available. But the heart of merry land is very kind staff!!!! Bruno!
点评日期: 2014年10月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

LEUNG(来自香港)
家庭(带幼儿)
三人房
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
Good for sleep
Clean, nice staff, close to the city
They have many type of rooms. No matter which type you booked, they have a flexibility to change a room to suit your needs. Staff is very nice! Of course, there is not much factilities in this kind of inn. However, this is a good place just for sleep in Hong Kong.
点评日期: 2014年9月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Anonymous(来自中国)
单行旅客
酒店热水不热,有气味,没有毛巾
位置还行
有气味,没有毛巾,被子也不舒服,感觉不干净
点评日期: 2015年1月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Baoxxxi(来自中国)
单行旅客
Good
位置是不错,就在弥顿道上,逛街买东西很方便。
两个缺点,第一是门上没有门拴,心里不踏实,第二是卫生间真的太太太小了,其他都很好。
点评日期: 2015年1月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

HO(来自香港)
家庭(带幼儿)
双人房
入住了3晚(2014年7月)
Nice Service
Owner, Price and Location
点评日期: 2014年9月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Malgorzata(来自波兰)
单行旅客
单人房
入住了2晚(2014年8月)
Very helpful owner and great location
The owner and location
Pleasent
点评日期: 2014年8月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Anonymous(来自中国)
单行旅客
最好以后不要再来了
有小冰箱
老板说话不算数,印度人大多数都骗人,不要相信,以后不会再来了
点评日期: 2014年12月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

(来自中国)
家庭(带幼儿)
Exceptional
老板是印度人,很热情,房间真的很干净,住的挺舒服的,也挺安全的,下次去还住这家。
点评日期: 2014年12月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ramlah(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
双人房
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
nice stay for budget traveller
near mrt, bus to airport
点评日期: 2014年7月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

emad(来自埃及)
商务旅客
单人房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
Not good
Location , Price , Clean
O.K.
点评日期: 2014年6月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Huafu(来自香港)
家庭(带幼儿)
比想象中要好。
印度人老板态度很好,虽然香港旅社的普遍房间很小,但床铺和房间都比较干净,每天有人来打扫。设施比较齐全。
大厦的电梯乘坐不方便,坐5-6个人就超重了。价格有点贵,大厦里有很多其他旅社,感觉如果不预订直接来找可能会便宜点。
点评日期: 2014年11月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

(来自中国)
单行旅客
Good
挺干净的,交通很方便,就在地铁N5出口右手转弯即到。
点评日期: 2014年10月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Brian(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
单人房
入住了3晚(2014年3月)
Good Budget Hotel
Location, Room Facilities, Helpful Staff
The owner is very helpful and has been adding facilities such as a refrigerator and DVD player to the rooms. This sets this hotel apart from most of the others for value. Single rooms with a refrigerator are not common in budget accommodation in HK. They also did some laundry for me (just wash) for no charge and provided me with an iron so I could iron my shirts.
点评日期: 2014年3月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Vinh(来自越南)
商务旅客
双人房
入住了4晚(2014年2月)
Good place at a low price.
Low price, friendly staff & acceptable conditions
Comfortable room & conditions except sometimes in busy hour, people need to queue up for elevator
点评日期: 2014年3月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

(来自中国)
单行旅客
Poor
本来根本不想再回顾此次入住经历,但是为了下一个朋友不再经历我如此糟糕的行程。首先,去哪儿网根本就没发详细的地址和楼层,去了以后才知那个什么大厦有几百家小旅馆,电话号码居然是深圳的,好不容易在别人的帮助下找到那个没招牌的小旅馆,印度人开的,不懂中文,而且没房了!把我介绍给另一家印度人,那种无助完全有被拐的感觉,当然,双人床变成了单人床,房间小得都无法转身,房间一个电扇一个空调对着人猛吹,...
点评日期: 2014年10月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Xun(来自中国)
情侣旅客
硬件设施待改善
地理位置便捷,房间干净。
我入住的那间房间,一遇其他住户用水,自来水管道就会发出很烦躁的声音,应该是水压导致的,工作人员也没有很好的办法解决此事。
点评日期: 2014年10月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

tin(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
单人房
入住了4晚(2014年1月)
Excellent guesthouse! Will definitely come back :)
Location, value, Bruno
My four days' stay at Merryland Guesthouse was really great and it exceeded my expectations! It is centrally located, accessible via A21 airport bus, close to the Ferry to Macau and mainland China, close to TST MTR station and shopping malls and restaurants. I also didn't rxpect that my room is cleaned everyday and get fresh towels daily! Internet is very fast as well. Bruno, the manager, is really very nicr and helpful. I didnt have any problems during my stay and I would definitely come back again. Overall, Merryland Guesthouse is superb and offers comfort and great value for money.
点评日期: 2014年1月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: