arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

九龙王子酒店 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 油麻地, 香港, 香港 - Show map

很满意 7.1
来自3759条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自3759份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 5.8
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.1
  • 性价比 7.0
  • 餐饮 5.7

Chong S.
马来西亚
2016年3月18日
good location
location, food, mtr
near mtr, a lot of shopping and foods

Goh L.
马来西亚
2016年3月17日
Good location but not so clean
Carpet dirty and smelly. Room do heater. But good location, near to MRT.

SHU W.
美国
2016年3月7日
Not a 3.5 stars hotel AT ALL
I have been traveled HK many times. This hotel is the worst one I have stayed. I checked out after one night of staying,even I paid for 6 nights. The hotel is so dark and smells stinky. The facilities are so old and dirty. Since we stayed at the corner room, we could hear the noise from the street.

Carolina C.
台湾
2016年3月7日
Good Location, a bit smelly
Location
The location was the best thing about the hotel. Lots of great eating places in the alleys behind it. The room was small but manageable. Not very clean. It also smelled. Turned on the AC all day/night. Even when we were not in the room. It was not environmentally friendly but it would have been a bit unbearable otherwise. Having said all that, it was cheap. So you get what you pay for.

ARDIF D.
马来西亚
2016年3月3日
Good location, ample amenities.
First thing to look for is location, and this place is smack in the middle of everything. Easy access public transportation, lots of eateries everywhere. Small but has clean with just enough basic amenities. Will definitely return.

Candice N.
新加坡
2016年3月2日
Good Location
Not bad, can consider if you are on budget travel.

Shui Y.
加拿大
2016年3月1日
worn out room and bathroom
convenience and not much else
barely a 3-star hotel. many things involved extra payment. the air conditioner was blowing right onto my head, not a pleasant experience. the whole room was worn out.

Hoi C.
香港
2016年2月24日
convenient with cheap price
the bed is toooo soft!

Teo W.
新加坡
2016年2月19日
Awesome
Clean, Comfortable, Convenient
GREAT!

Lalith F.
斯里兰卡
2016年2月17日
Reasonably good place to stay. Just a few steps away from the MTR
There was foreign exchange facility closeby even at 12 midnight. Many 7 Elevabs and eating paces around.A couple of things were wanting. The safe deposit box was locked. Only two sachets of tea but no sweetener or cream was available. The housekeeping should hVe checked these before new guests check-in