查看酒店资料

九龙王子酒店 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 油麻地, 香港, 香港 - 查看地图

很满意 7.1
来自3761条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自3761份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 5.8
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.1
  • 性价比 7.0
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件
实用点评

Chong S.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
good location
location, food, mtr
near mtr, a lot of shopping and foods
点评日期: 2016年3月18日

Goh L.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Good location but not so clean
Carpet dirty and smelly. Room do heater. But good location, near to MRT.
点评日期: 2016年3月17日

SHU W.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了6晚(2016年2月)
Not a 3.5 stars hotel AT ALL
I have been traveled HK many times. This hotel is the worst one I have stayed. I checked out after one night of staying,even I paid for 6 nights. The hotel is so dark and smells stinky. The facilities are so old and dirty. Since we stayed at the corner room, we could hear the noise from the street.
点评日期: 2016年3月7日

Carolina C.(来自台湾)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Good Location, a bit smelly
Location
The location was the best thing about the hotel. Lots of great eating places in the alleys behind it. The room was small but manageable. Not very clean. It also smelled. Turned on the AC all day/night. Even when we were not in the room. It was not environmentally friendly but it would have been a bit unbearable otherwise. Having said all that, it was cheap. So you get what you pay for.
点评日期: 2016年3月7日

ARDIF D.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
Good location, ample amenities.
First thing to look for is location, and this place is smack in the middle of everything. Easy access public transportation, lots of eateries everywhere. Small but has clean with just enough basic amenities. Will definitely return.
点评日期: 2016年3月3日

Candice N.(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Good Location
Not bad, can consider if you are on budget travel.
点评日期: 2016年3月2日

Shui Y.(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
worn out room and bathroom
convenience and not much else
barely a 3-star hotel. many things involved extra payment. the air conditioner was blowing right onto my head, not a pleasant experience. the whole room was worn out.
点评日期: 2016年3月1日

Hoi C.(来自香港)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
convenient with cheap price
the bed is toooo soft!
点评日期: 2016年2月24日

Teo W.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2016年2月)
Awesome
Clean, Comfortable, Convenient
GREAT!
点评日期: 2016年2月19日

Lalith F.(来自斯里兰卡)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Reasonably good place to stay. Just a few steps away from the MTR
There was foreign exchange facility closeby even at 12 midnight. Many 7 Elevabs and eating paces around.A couple of things were wanting. The safe deposit box was locked. Only two sachets of tea but no sweetener or cream was available. The housekeeping should hVe checked these before new guests check-in
点评日期: 2016年2月17日