九龙王子酒店 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 油麻地, 香港, 香港 - 查看地图

很满意 7.1
来自3772条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自3772份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 5.9
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.1
  • 性价比 7.0
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件
实用点评

Berylene(来自新加坡)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华房
入住了4晚(2016年3月)
Hotel Staffs not Friendly!
My stay at the Kings De Nathan Hotel is terribly bad. Hotel reception are not friendly. Whatever stuffs/information I needed, they are not able to provide. Everything they can say is I don't know. Not helpful at all. Another thing is, when I checkout on the last day, my flight is in the late afternoon. I wanted to check out and leave my baggage at the lobby for the last shopping. Hotel reception actually asked me for money to have my luggage kept at the lobby! They charged me HKD100/per piece. I have 8 pieces there which cost me HKD800! Is it even reasonable???? This hotel is really terrible! I won't be going back there to stay again. Neither do I want to recommend to my friends and relatives!
点评日期: 2016年3月30日

alvis(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
经济双人房
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
friendly staff, excellent location
everything is perfect! and they will relocate to somewhere nearby which have large space. look forward on it.
点评日期: 2016年3月28日

Sau(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
经济双人房
入住了5晚(2016年3月)
Location was the only good thing of this hotel; price paid not worth to the class of the hotel
Very disappointed with this hotel. Location - Very convenient. Straight bus from the airport. Walkable distance to Mongkok area. Full of eats and shops along the walk. Room - Small room. Bed quality was bad. Shower and everything else was ok but no toiletries provided except tooth brush, tooth paste and body shampoo. Walls were thin and could hear doors banging. Lift - Small lift and it only good enough for 3 pax with luggage. Downside - Got to pay RM10 per luggage for luggage storage no matter what size of the luggage or a bag of biscuit. (for those who check out on morning for noon flight). Although is a source of income for the hotel but it puts traveler off.
点评日期: 2016年3月22日

Sau(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
经济房(双床)
入住了5晚(2016年3月)
Location was the only good thing of this hotel, price paid not worth to the class of the hotel
Very disappointed with this hotel. Location - Very convenient. Straight bus or taxi from the airport. Walkable distance to Mongkok area. Full of eats and shops along the walk. Room - Small room. Bed quality was bad. Shower and everything else was ok but no toiletries provided except tooth brush, tooth paste and body shampoo. Walls were thin and could hear doors banging. Lift - Small lift and it only good enough for 3 pax with luggage. Downside - Got to pay RM10 per luggage for luggage storage no matter what size of the luggage or a bag of biscuit. (for those who check out on morning for noon flight). Although is a source of income for the hotel but it puts traveler off.
点评日期: 2016年3月22日

jingjuian(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
经济双人房
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
Good location.is near mrt .along main road .
Location good .near mrt .and many restaurant near by .
Clean room .staff friendly .peaceful
点评日期: 2016年3月22日

HIROSHI(来自日本)
家庭(带幼儿)
标准房
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
ROOM
LOCATION, QUIET, ROOM
SUPER GOOD
点评日期: 2016年3月20日

Chong(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
good location
location, food, mtr
near mtr, a lot of shopping and foods
点评日期: 2016年3月18日

Goh(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Good location but not so clean
Carpet dirty and smelly. Room do heater. But good location, near to MRT.
点评日期: 2016年3月17日

SHU(来自美国)
情侣旅客
经济双人房
入住了6晚(2016年2月)
Not a 3.5 stars hotel AT ALL
I have been traveled HK many times. This hotel is the worst one I have stayed. I checked out after one night of staying,even I paid for 6 nights. The hotel is so dark and smells stinky. The facilities are so old and dirty. Since we stayed at the corner room, we could hear the noise from the street.
点评日期: 2016年3月7日

Carolina(来自台湾)
单行旅客
经济房(双床)
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Good Location, a bit smelly
Location
The location was the best thing about the hotel. Lots of great eating places in the alleys behind it. The room was small but manageable. Not very clean. It also smelled. Turned on the AC all day/night. Even when we were not in the room. It was not environmentally friendly but it would have been a bit unbearable otherwise. Having said all that, it was cheap. So you get what you pay for.
点评日期: 2016年3月7日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: