arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

九龙王子酒店 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 油麻地, 香港, 香港 - Show map

很满意 7.1
来自3759条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自3759份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 5.8
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.1
  • 性价比 7.0
  • 餐饮 5.7

Kitima W.
泰国
2016年7月2日
Good location but poor service.
Good location but I disappointed about some staff who working at night shift. I informed her about smell of cigarette in our room and asked her to change the room or do something about bad smell..but she seems ignored and she was rude too. :(

Kitima W.
泰国
2016年7月2日
Good location
Good location and very close to MRT.

Kitima W.
泰国
2016年7月2日
Good location but some staff not nice :(
Good location but I disappointed about some staff who working at night shift. I informed her about smell of cigarette in our room and asked her to change the room or do something about bad smell..but she seems ignored and unpleased. :(

chow W.
美国
2016年6月10日
BC
Room value of $53.00 a night for two single bed is excellent. Room size is large enough and worth the money value. Staff is friendly and helpful. Location is good with convenience of restaurants, transportation etc.

SATHAPAT D.
泰国
2016年5月24日
Good Location
Clean and very easy to find

Pylin W.
泰国
2016年5月18日
Nice location, small room
Very close to MRT. Shopping area nearby. You have to pay for deposit charge in quite high price. However there's a cellphone available in room that you can carry out and unlimited call with free of charge. Room quite small, you can not fully open your big luggage

Alice A.
新加坡
2016年5月12日
Next to MTR and airport bus
Good location with MTR, airport bus and foods around the hotel.

Salisa C.
泰国
2016年5月3日
I have a great time here.
It's my first time for traveling at Hongkong. I searched many hotel where fit my budget,good location and easy for transportation.This hotel is great.It's not a large hotel but very comfy.Stuffs also great.Thank you !

Chaw L.
马来西亚
2016年4月30日
Good Location
Location good. Near mrt. Many restaurant and shopping near by.

CHIN C.
香港
2016年4月27日
Good
Good