查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.8
来自5956条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5956份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 6.9
排序条件

Daisy B.
菲律宾
2014年8月3日
Quite satisfactory.
The hotel's location is first, the rooms are second and finally, the food.

Wendy B.
瑞典
2014年8月2日
View is to die for
View, pool and gym
Staff very friendly and helpful. The view is amazing in our room. Kids love the pool and my husband satisfied with the gym.

Wolfgang W.
德国
2014年8月2日
value for money and easygoing
affordable, clean, friendly
a good option that does not break the bank. rooms are okay, location not bad, and the price is right. will consider to stay again in the future

Theresa E.
澳大利亚
2014年7月31日
My favourite hotel in HK
Cleanliness, room service, price
Looking at cost performance, this is the best hotel in Hong Kong. A well-priced 4 star hotel minutes from central. The room service is great, rooms are small but comfortable and clean with great beds and decent bathrooms. The outside smells a but like wet market but the inside is great. I hope they never change anything!

Andre S.
瑞士
2014年7月28日
Nice view on harbour
I like the free shuttlebus to different places, the nice swimming pool and the gym
Sometime room cleaning took long to come, but when done was clean. Bathroom with bathtub, but missing hand grip on the wall.iannoying shower curtain!. I was given room on executive floor. Non smoking. 900 Hkg $ expensive

Alan S.
澳大利亚
2014年7月28日
Island Paciric
Staff performance
The hotel is really far from most things that tourists want to see. The rooms and the food was average but the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Joshua M.
乌干达
2014年7月27日
Value for money
1. Great value for money 2. Comfortable 3. Internet in rooms
Convenient except the location is not close to MTR but buses 101 and 111 get there from almost anywhere on hong kong island

Ka L.
香港
2014年7月26日
Nice Harbour View
Convenient if you take buses, nice harbour view

Cheah L.
马来西亚
2014年7月25日
Average hotel
Can't think of any besides bell service
Average

Ronald T.
澳大利亚
2014年7月24日
Stayed 16 July 2014
Free shuttle bus to & from airport. Location to trams. View from room.
Good. Was a bit worried about the location at first however, when we discovered how close we were to the trams and how cheap they are the location wasn't much of an issue. It fact it was a great experiece riding on the trams with the locals.