arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

港岛太平洋酒店 (Island Pacific Hotel)

152 Connaught Road West, 港岛西区, 香港, 香港

棒棒哒 7.8
来自5938条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5938份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 7.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 6.9

Ebenezer M.
菲律宾
2015年1月23日
location and money
I like the location, prise and staff of the hotel. it is close to public transit system and it is cheap for a good kind of room
It is amazing, I had a great vacation. Its really comfortable staying on thier hotel. We've got good room for that cheap price.

SHING L.
香港
2015年1月20日
good value, clean
clean, value, convienient
A nice place. they offer me a free upgrade and it have a very good value. Easy to go every places in hong kong island.

Hugh C.
澳大利亚
2015年1月19日
Harbor view
Harbor clean pool

PUSHPALA S.
印度
2015年1月18日
Good Hotel
good staff

LEUNG E.
香港
2015年1月16日
great place good value
good value

yui K.
香港
2015年1月16日
Nice one
Nice one

RINA K.
英国
2015年1月15日
Wing and Carol from reception was excellent
Service
Very well Very good Smart business people

CHANG T.
泰国
2015年1月15日
Great view
Great ocean view, clean environment, friendly staff

Christopher H.
德国
2015年1月14日
Great hotel in a superb location
location, comfort, service
I had a great stay at Island Pacific. The service was excellent, the room was large and comfortable with all the 4* amenities you would expect. I would highly recommend this hotel!

Marie K.
美国
2015年1月14日
Convenient location, value for money
Convenience, value, location
We are Hong Kong residents and always use the Island Pacific when we need a HK hotel for a quick stay. The value and location are ideal and it's comfortable and stress free. No complaints as usual.