arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.8
来自5940条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5940份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 7.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 6.9

Vladimir A.
挪威
2015年3月27日
parfekt
ok ok ok
Parfekt

Fabian R.
德国
2015年3月23日
Very good hotel on Hong Kong island
Service, value for money, location
Great!

Kejun X.
新加坡
2015年3月21日
nice hotel with good harbour view
nice harbour view
Nice hotel to stay . overall hotel is clean and well.maintain. hotel staff were friendly and helpful.

Aquilino C.
菲律宾
2015年3月19日
Just good not awesome.
Comfortable. Friendly staff.

CHAN I.
澳门
2015年3月18日
shuttle bus brings you and your luggage!
shuttle, ding ding station, room is big comparing with other hotels with same level
although the mtr station is not opening yet, shuttle bus is available until 19:30 so that I don't have to worry about going to ferry terminal with tons of luggage. staff is friendly. the room looked old fashion but tidy.

TONG C.
马来西亚
2015年3月17日
Nice and comfort hotel
Friendly staff, good location and cleanliness
I had a pleasant stay and get upgrade to sea view room. Will stay at this hotel again when I go to Hong Kong next time.

paul W.
英国
2015年3月11日
nice hotel on hk island
cleanliness
Nice hotel in an old location on the island.

Jing S.
新加坡
2015年3月10日
Value for money
Nice scenery, loads of food around and value for money.
2nd time staying at the hotel and we choose a room that faces the water. It's another great experience and will recommend anyone to stay. A little out of the MTR area but nothing a tram can't bring you. Great coffee nearby and there's 2 convenience stores nearby. Won't be afraid to get hungry middle of the night!

Ting L.
香港
2015年3月8日
Worth with promotional rate
complimentary water in room, LED TV with USB plug-in

Kwai C.
中国
2015年3月5日
So So
Silent,comforrt and cheap
away from noisy road,close to seafood street,easy access to centreof business and shopping. not many restaurants nearby.