arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

港岛太平洋酒店 (Island Pacific Hotel)

152 Connaught Road West, 港岛西区, 香港, 香港

棒棒哒 7.8
来自5942条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5942份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 7.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 6.9

Tsz W.
香港
2015年5月21日
good
Good

Pascal F.
法国
2015年5月20日
Great value a little bit cold
Position view and big room
Air con always on this hotel is cold! So just turn off the con and is ok... Close from mtr and grand voeux avenue is convenient..

Denny P.
菲律宾
2015年5月20日
Recommended
1) friendly and hospitable staffs 2) free shuttle 3) nice location
We did enjoy our stay in this hotel. We liked the free shuttle that they offer. They upgraded us to a connecting room with a nice view! We will definitely stay again here.

Will C.
香港
2015年5月18日
Small room
Sea view
Seaview.......poor facilities

Mauricio M.
哥伦比亚
2015年5月16日
Location
location,price and service
staff are very helpful, its a great location and good rooms

Mauricio M.
哥伦比亚
2015年5月16日
Perfect for business
location,price and service
perfect stay for business

Bon L.
新加坡
2015年5月14日
Wonderful stay at Island Pacific Hotel, HK
Location/convenience, free wifi and very helpful staff
Excellent

Shir Y.
马来西亚
2015年5月12日
Clean & strategic location
Cleanliness, friendly & helpful bellboy and receptionist, strategic location
Feel good. Very clean hotel with free shuttle bus service to Hong Kong MTR station. Helpful bellboy and room cleaning staff. Strategic location with MTR station nearby around 5 min walk, eat place everywhere.

chee L.
马来西亚
2015年5月12日
old but well mantain hotel
old hotel with good maintain, staff are well trained, friendly and informative, surround by many local shop n restaurants
From HKIA can take pubic bus( I forgot is A 10 OR A11 )to hotel cost HK40 . Bus stop is only 3 min of walking distance to hotel. Staff are well trained, helpful and informative. Room with old deco but very well maintain, everyday the house keeping is really doing their job. City tram stop is behind hotel

mara D.
菲律宾
2015年5月12日
Little far from the central
staff