隆堡兰桂坊酒店 (Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong))

33 Wyndham Street, Central, 中环, 香港, 香港 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自670条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自670份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.3
  • 位置 9.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.6
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件

CHAN(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
great location
room just above hard rock at lan kwai fong. surrounding with many restaurant n cafe. spacious room n clean.
点评日期: 2016年9月19日

Clarence(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2016年9月)
Best location without all the fuss
Great location to get to central business district + another post office hours drinks!!!
点评日期: 2016年9月12日

eric(来自美国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
Visitor to Hk Active Area
This is a prime location for the weekends .. No need for taxi's to get around the center for live -fun. Tons of bars and restaurants. The only hardship is where to go first! It is easy to get disoriented here. However, nice spacious comfortable room.
点评日期: 2016年9月2日

Hicham(来自美国)
情侣旅客
G600 LKF高级房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Staff is Rude...
I will never stay here again. I checked in around 12:30AM, and was denied a late checkout of 13:30. Of course I had to pay for Wifi 150HKD, Molly (front desk) insisted on reminding that I booked with Agoda so it's not LKF's problem. STAY AWAY!!
点评日期: 2016年8月23日

Prasit(来自泰国)
商务旅客
G600 LKF高级房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
good location for central business meeting
only the cleanliness of the room not well prepared
点评日期: 2016年8月22日

CHAN(来自香港)
情侣旅客
G600 LKF高级房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
expensive, room conditions is not so good
not so clean , very noisy outside at night(near the bar)
点评日期: 2016年8月16日

Kathryn(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Great value and location
The only downside is it doesn't have a pool
点评日期: 2016年8月5日

Elaine(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
G600 LKF高级房
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Convenient and well located
Very near to lkf and central Easily accessible to transport, food and entertainment. Great location to bask in the HK nightlife
点评日期: 2016年8月1日

Hicham(来自美国)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Poor Customer Service
While getting checked-in front desk wanted to upgrade me from a king size room to a double bed. She called it an UPGRADE... Of course no free WiFi, HKD150 per day.
点评日期: 2016年7月5日

JEANINE(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
G600 LKF高级房
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Great location
Close to pretty much everything
点评日期: 2016年6月27日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: