隆堡兰桂坊酒店 (Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong))

33 Wyndham Street, Central, 中环, 香港, 香港 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自669条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自669份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.3
  • 位置 9.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.6
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件

Willem(来自荷兰)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
Great hotel in perfect area
value for money, location, staff
Again a great stay in a perfect hotel. Really goodf value for money, and a staff that goes out of their way to accommodate any requests you might have. The location is superb - the banking district within 10min walk, and all possible shopping opportunities nearby also. Typically Hong Kong charm and high efficiency. I will be back for sure. Thanks LKF!
点评日期: 2014年8月26日

Yeung(来自香港)
商务旅客
入住了4晚(2014年1月)
Nice Hotel with Good Loacation
Location, food and service
The staff was very nice to us. Location is the best especially it's located at LKF and close to Soho. I will come back for sure.
点评日期: 2014年8月23日

Michael(来自美国)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2014年7月)
For LKF, this is THE best location.
Huge room, location location location, modern styling
We were able to book Hotel LKF before the prices shot up a couple nights before Saturday night. You can't beat this hotel for location. It's right smack dab in the middle of the night clubs. If you want to stumble back to your room after all-night partying in LKF, this is a great option. The room was also very large for Hong Kong standards. Modern styling and all the ammenities I needed. The bed and contoured foam pillow were extremely comfortable. I was falling asleep seconds after laying down. There's a restaurant/bar on the top floor that apparently gets hoppin on the weekends but we spent our time at other clubs. Definitely recommend this hotel if you're looking to party in LKF and can get a good rate.
点评日期: 2014年8月4日

Kyle(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
G600 LKF豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
great location for partying
location, comfort, ambiance
点评日期: 2014年7月31日

Robyn(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
G600 LKF豪华房
入住了4晚(2014年7月)
Wonderful Boutique Hotel for Business Travellers
Location close to restaurants, shops, Business centre and transport. Room size and appointments / furnishings. Friendly and helpful staff.
Comfortable and well appointed room and bathroom. Staff were very helpful; spoke good English and were friendly; Room service was limited for breakfast as this could have been Al La Carte for those who do not wish to have a large breakfast. Assistance with luggage when arriving, especially in rain would have helped! I would stay again!
点评日期: 2014年7月29日

Alain(来自加拿大)
商务旅客
G600 LKF豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
was first time in the hotel. was ok
price, clean, services
点评日期: 2014年7月23日

Rafael(来自德国)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2014年7月)
Extremely overpriced hotel
location - if you like to live in the middle of a huge party area
this hotel is not satisfactory! - rooms are old - rooms are small - lobby is also the entrance to a night club, not the kind of atmosphere I expect from a hotel in that price range - simply overpriced, even for HK standards
点评日期: 2014年7月17日

Vishaya(来自泰国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2014年7月)
Very well located but too close to bar area
Room Staff Location
Very well satisfied. But too close to lan Kwai fong area. Too much noise on Friday night.
点评日期: 2014年7月14日

SUONG(来自美国)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
it was comfortable
location and nightlife
The room was large and spacious.
点评日期: 2014年7月1日

Chong(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
入住了4晚(2014年6月)
Pretty good
Location, cleaniness, attentiveness of the staffs
Pretty okay
点评日期: 2014年6月30日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: