arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

隆堡兰桂坊酒店 (Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong))

33 Wyndham Street, Central, 中环, 香港, 香港

超级赞 8.3
来自651条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自651份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.2
  • 位置 9.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.6
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 7.6
  • 餐饮 7.4

Bernard R.
法国
2014年12月22日
in the heart of the city
very hood location

Hussain K.
美国
2014年11月25日
Middle of the Action
Location, well appointed rooms, large bathroom
The name of the hotel says it all. Hotel LKF is in the middle of the action. Very nice rooms with clean, comfortable bed and large bathroom. Given the location, I was surprised that noise was not a problem.

Andrew A.
新加坡
2014年11月22日
Buzzing location
Proximity to Lan Kwai Fong. Walking distance to Central. Good dining options within 200m.
Earplugs provided on side table to shut out the noise coming from the bars at the street level. For light sleeper, the vibrations from the bass cannot be eliminated unfortunately.

Morgan B.
法国
2014年11月11日
Great chioice if you want to enjoy Hk nightlife
Location, bars and comfortable bed
Overall a good stay. Was upgraded which is always nice. Be ready to party as even at 5am you can still hear the music going on from the neighborhood

David S.
葡萄牙
2014年11月4日
Party Time
party, location, price
i only stay here when i go LKF

Thy E.
奥地利
2014年11月3日
staff a bit unfriendly
great location, clean, good restaurant, bars are next door
alright as we have been charged for internet, as they mentioned booking through pagoda or similar won't get free wifi, which free wifi every where in HK

Dominic G.
菲律宾
2014年10月28日
Great Location.
Great location, near excellent restaurants, nice in room espresso machine.
Good.

Jennifer H.
美国
2014年9月27日
Location is key
Location, shopping, food
Always such a nice stay here. Weekend stays are interesting due to the nature of LKF, party central and full of people looking for a good time. Be prepared for the elevator situation.

Diane A.
美国
2014年9月20日
Lkf central
Service, location, EFFIECIENT
I always stay here when I visit HK on business and will continue to do so. There is no reason to stay anywhere else. It is perfectly located and no complaints.

Chalisa T.
泰国
2014年9月17日
Great location
Clean, Location, staff performance
very centrally located