查看酒店资料

隆堡兰桂坊酒店 (Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong))

33 Wyndham Street, Central, 中环, 香港, 香港 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自657条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自657份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.2
  • 位置 9.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.6
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 7.6
  • 餐饮 7.4

WONG S.
香港
2015年3月14日
Nice and decent
clean, good location, decent
it is really good. I go travel with my friends and we stay in this hotel for one night. The hotel room is clean and decent. The hotel is located in The heart of Central and very close to the railway.

Mira L.
英国
2015年3月6日
LKF Hotel by Rhombus is best for clubbers
Convenience, clubbing, food
Satisfactory

Nga C.
香港
2015年2月18日
Disappointed
Location/ comfort level/ good service
It was kinda mean to charge for wifi service with the price they charged the consumer. Not that competitive with all the other hotels have free wifi service

Zdenko Z.
澳大利亚
2015年2月17日
A Week in Hong Kong on Business
Room size, comfort and location
Breakfast and internet not included, difficult and very inconvenient for a business traveler. Customer service of laundry was terrible. Clothing was ruined beyond repair by dry cleaners.

Umapagan A.
马来西亚
2015年2月15日
Superb hotel with massive rooms.
Massive room. Great location. Friendly staff.
The rooms were absolutely wonderful. Huge by Hong Kong standards. What's more, given that it was only an 8 to 10 minute walk from Central MTR station and great shopping, makes the location perfect too. Big fan. Will definitely return.

Isaac D.
美国
2015年2月12日
Great location and that's it
Location
Uneventful poor service poor hotel condition.

Songsorn J.
泰国
2015年2月9日
Best location for nigh life
Location for night life, Lilly and bloom and rooftop bar
Soso, nothing special, room's pretty old, bathtub is quite not practical, but i really love lilly and bloom which i visit it everytime. Internet shiuld be free for all devices

Duy N.
美国
2015年2月5日
Good location for night life
Location, big room, easy access to everywhere
We enjoyed the hotel very much! Definitely will come back again!

Yvonne T.
新加坡
2015年2月1日
Great hotel for business or leisure travelers
Great service staff and size of the rooms

YI L.
台湾
2015年1月28日
great location
great location for shopping, dining, night life
nice and spacious room and bathroom. super nice location in central.