查看酒店资料

隆堡兰桂坊酒店 (Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong))

33 Wyndham Street, Central, 中环, 香港, 香港 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自656条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自656份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.1
  • 位置 9.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.6
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 7.6
  • 餐饮 7.4
实用点评

WONG S.(来自香港)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
Nice and decent
clean, good location, decent
it is really good. I go travel with my friends and we stay in this hotel for one night. The hotel room is clean and decent. The hotel is located in The heart of Central and very close to the railway.
点评日期: 2015年3月14日

Mira L.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
LKF Hotel by Rhombus is best for clubbers
Convenience, clubbing, food
Satisfactory
点评日期: 2015年3月6日

Nga C.(来自香港)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
Disappointed
Location/ comfort level/ good service
It was kinda mean to charge for wifi service with the price they charged the consumer. Not that competitive with all the other hotels have free wifi service
点评日期: 2015年2月18日

Zdenko Z.(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
入住了4晚(2015年2月)
A Week in Hong Kong on Business
Room size, comfort and location
Breakfast and internet not included, difficult and very inconvenient for a business traveler. Customer service of laundry was terrible. Clothing was ruined beyond repair by dry cleaners.
点评日期: 2015年2月17日

Umapagan A.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年1月)
Superb hotel with massive rooms.
Massive room. Great location. Friendly staff.
The rooms were absolutely wonderful. Huge by Hong Kong standards. What's more, given that it was only an 8 to 10 minute walk from Central MTR station and great shopping, makes the location perfect too. Big fan. Will definitely return.
点评日期: 2015年2月15日

Isaac D.(来自美国)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
Great location and that's it
Location
Uneventful poor service poor hotel condition.
点评日期: 2015年2月12日

Songsorn J.(来自泰国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年2月)
Best location for nigh life
Location for night life, Lilly and bloom and rooftop bar
Soso, nothing special, room's pretty old, bathtub is quite not practical, but i really love lilly and bloom which i visit it everytime. Internet shiuld be free for all devices
点评日期: 2015年2月9日

Duy N.(来自美国)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Good location for night life
Location, big room, easy access to everywhere
We enjoyed the hotel very much! Definitely will come back again!
点评日期: 2015年2月5日

Yvonne T.(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Great hotel for business or leisure travelers
Great service staff and size of the rooms
点评日期: 2015年2月1日

YI L.(来自台湾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
great location
great location for shopping, dining, night life
nice and spacious room and bathroom. super nice location in central.
点评日期: 2015年1月28日