隆堡兰桂坊酒店 (Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong))

33 Wyndham Street, Central, 中环, 香港, 香港 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自670条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自670份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.3
  • 位置 9.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.6
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件

Christopher(来自香港)
单行旅客
G600 LKF高级房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Center of LKF
Location, presentation, design
Loved the location, literally right in the center of it all. If you are in Lan Kwai Fong for the weekend, the hotel is conveniently located in the middle of all the bars and restaurants. Although the noise levels could get a bit high sometimes. Staff are friendly and efficient.
点评日期: 2015年6月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Carlo(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
G600 LKF高级房
入住了4晚(2015年4月)
Impressed with Hotel LKF!
Location, Spacious Room and Nice Rooftop Bar!
Very good stay in this hotel. Perfect for business trip! Will definitely come back in the future!
点评日期: 2015年6月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Carlo(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
G600 LKF高级房
入住了5晚(2015年4月)
Impressed with Hotel LKF!
Location, Spacious and clean room, great rooftop bar
I had a 5 night business trip stay at Hotel LKF last April 2015. Overall, I had a really good experience. The location was perfect, just in the heart of the nightlife as well as in the middle of all my business meeting locations. The room was very spacious and well maintained. The rooftop bar was cherry on top. Bartenders there were super friendly so a drink or two every night is a must! The only thing they can improve on, is that there were no electrical outlets beside the bed, so it is difficult to charge mobile phones as it is far away (at the table). Overall, it deserved its' 5 star rating. In fact I have already booked my next trip with them again in 3 weeks!
点评日期: 2015年6月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Pakinee(来自泰国)
团队旅客
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Excellent location for bar hopping
convenient location for bar hopping and shopping
It was in a great location, however, a bit noisy as you can hear the noise at night from the bars downstairs.
点评日期: 2015年6月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

manida(来自泰国)
商务旅客
G600 LKF高级房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Location, great restaurants are next door
Location
room is great. Location great. Staff performance at check in is not good. Give me the key that not working twice
点评日期: 2015年6月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Christopher(来自越南)
商务旅客
G600 LKF高级房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Excellent hotel but beware.....
Cleanliness Location and helpful staff
One enormous problem is that I selected an airport transfer which as far as I was concerned did not turn up. The third party company say they did but I checked all signs carefully twice before I took a train at my own expense. To make matters worse there was no indication of the cost beforehand and they charged US$140 (yes only slightly less than I paid for the room!!!) for a fairly short trip. They also never said where to go (although I went to correct place) and also they had no contingency like contact number etc. The hotel were sympathetic however still charged me for a service I did not receive. I blame Agoda for not correctly showing what cost, the third party pick up service for not being there or having my name wrong and the hotel for insisting I pay for a service I did not receive and an extraordinarily overpriced rate. Well and truly ripped off and spoiled what was otherwise a nice stay with a very good hotel.
点评日期: 2015年6月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

manida(来自泰国)
商务旅客
G600 LKF高级房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Perfect location. Great restaurants within 1-2 min
kocation, nearby restaurant, coffee machine
check in staff not so good but other than that, ok
点评日期: 2015年6月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Hamel(来自英国)
商务旅客
G600 LKF高级房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
good stay
we got upgraded, location was superb, room size for Hong Kong was very spacious
点评日期: 2015年6月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

swati(来自印度)
情侣旅客
G600 LKF高级房
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
gr8 hotel
location, location, location
gr8
点评日期: 2015年5月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Goncalo(来自葡萄牙)
单行旅客
G600 LKF豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Everything good except no free internet
Location, professional staff and good amenities
It was a good stay as always, but it does not make any sense at all a hotel like this not offering free internet.
点评日期: 2015年5月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: