隆堡兰桂坊酒店 (Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong))

33 Wyndham Street, Central, 中环, 香港, 香港 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自670条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自670份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.3
  • 位置 9.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.6
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件

Steven(来自挪威)
夫妇
G600 LKF豪华房
入住了5晚(2015年7月)
Good location, clean but everything is about money
Location, clean big room
Good enough but no late check out. They want to charge for 1 hour later check out.
点评日期: 2015年7月24日

tony(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
G600 LKF豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
best hotel in hong kong
location
loved it
点评日期: 2015年7月18日

Yuen(来自香港)
夫妇
G600 LKF豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Excellent location
nightlifes experiences, excellent location, lovely staffs
Hotel room is too small. Not much facilities at the hotel. If you are looking for local traditional hong kong style, this hotel is a great choice. If you are looking for a quiet place, this may not be your options.
点评日期: 2015年7月15日

patrick(来自英国)
商务旅客
G600 LKF高级房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Good location...not great rooms.
Location , Location , Location
When you get complimentary ear plugs on your bed side table , you know your in trouble!!! And my toilet wouldn't flush but that was pale in comparison to the noise coming from outside...
点评日期: 2015年7月10日

Jaeho(来自韩国)
夫妇
G600 LKF高级房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Good
Good
点评日期: 2015年7月9日

Ping(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
G600 LKF高级房
入住了3晚(2015年6月)
Pleasantly Surprised
Size of Room n bathroom and location
Excellent
点评日期: 2015年7月1日

pimnarin(来自泰国)
家庭及大龄儿童
G600 LKF高级房
入住了3晚(2015年6月)
Best location ever
Location Room Environment
点评日期: 2015年6月24日

Edward(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
G600 LKF高级房
入住了3晚(2015年6月)
My worst stay out of three
Convenience of location, size of room and room facilities.
Unfortunately, we were "upgraded" to a mini suite right above the bar street Lan Kwai Fong. The windows were not sealed so not only were the window frame and curtains dirty from months of exposure to the elements, but also the noise from the bars until 4am was unbearable. We should have know there would be a problem when we found earplugs on the bedside table. The management was inflexible in their view that there was nothing wrong with the windows when the problem was obvious, although in fairness they did offer to move us, but as they did not say where to, we did not see moving as an option. I have stayed on the other side of the hotel twice before without mishap (and recommended the hotel to clients on several occasions. The senior management should really learn something from the poor way the junior management staff handled this because I will not be recommending the hotel again. It is fortunate this happened to me not a client.
点评日期: 2015年6月24日

Paul(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
G600 LKF高级房
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
Location,location,location
Location
Rooms does not include wifi (extra pay even though the agoda condition said wifi included). only in the lobby. No gym noted .no one to tell you where the facilities are.
点评日期: 2015年6月22日

Goncalo(来自葡萄牙)
商务旅客
G600 LKF高级房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Great location, but poor staff performance
Location, size of rooms
The front desk staff Stephanie was extremely rude in replying to my request for a 1 hour late check out. As any frequent traveler knows, five star hotels always agree to extend the check out time (Peninsula, Shangri-la and Four Seasons, for example, grant frequently 2 to 3 hours to 2pm or 3pm, anywhere in the world). Her reply, with the hotel at 60% occupancy, was "we will charge you HK300 + + for any late check-out". And, after I complaint, she simply smiled and said that it was her courtesy not to charge, being extremely inconvenient and rude. A so called 5 star boutique hotel should not treat their guests in this manner.
点评日期: 2015年6月22日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: