隆堡兰桂坊酒店 (Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong))

33 Wyndham Street, Central, 中环, 香港, 香港 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自670条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自670份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.3
  • 位置 9.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.6
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件

bella(来自台湾)
情侣旅客
G600 LKF高级房
入住了3晚(2015年9月)
Good location, friendly staff, average security.
Big room, big bathroom, convenient location
Very good
点评日期: 2015年10月1日

Andrew(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
G600 LKF高级房
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
Nice room decor
Proximity to Central offices
Room decor was nice. Stayed on high floor so had good view. Only issue I have is that they joined 2 single beds to make a king, so can't lie in the middle
点评日期: 2015年9月17日

Ma(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
G600 LKF高级房
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Almost there
Location, location, location
1. The room we stayed in smelled like Cigarette. 2. The room didn't come with wifi. 3. The staff weren't as accommodating.
点评日期: 2015年9月14日

CHIH(来自台湾)
商务旅客
高级双人房
入住了3晚(2015年9月)
Good
Clean, location , night life
点评日期: 2015年9月11日

Ignatius(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
G600 LKF高级房
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
Quick Stay
Location
My room was above the street with pubs. I was not able to sleep with all that noise that lasted till 4am.
点评日期: 2015年9月5日

Thantawan(来自泰国)
单行旅客
G600 LKF高级房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
good
The hotel is in a very nice design and new. I would suggest you could have a really good experience staying at this hotel and due to having the best location of Lan kwai Fong.
点评日期: 2015年8月17日

Thantawan(来自泰国)
单行旅客
G600 LKF豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
I have been impressed by attentive service at Here
The hotel is in a very nice design and new. I would suggest you could have a really good experience staying at this hotel and due to having the best location of Lan kwai Fong.
点评日期: 2015年8月17日

Azerina(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
G600 LKF高级房
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Good location and friendly staff
Location, room and friendly staff
Had a great stay in a nice room with the printer n fax machine . Easy access to the shops in Queen's road
点评日期: 2015年8月14日

Phannapa(来自泰国)
团队旅客
G600 LKF高级房
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
great location in LKF
location, big room, party
it was such a nice place for people who loves party. However it was very noisy at night till 3am.
点评日期: 2015年7月27日

tanakrit(来自泰国)
单行旅客
G600 LKF豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Over priced, cheap shower head, room wasn't ready
Slippers
overpriced room
点评日期: 2015年7月27日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: