查看酒店资料

隆堡兰桂坊酒店 (Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong))

33 Wyndham Street, Central, 中环, 香港, 香港 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自657条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自657份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.2
  • 位置 9.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.6
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 7.6
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件

Michael M.(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Great Rooms!
Rooms
Only a short overnight stay but the hotel was very nice and the room was great
点评日期: 2015年10月17日

Lancelot G.(来自法国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
Good spot in Lan Kwai Fong
Great location, spacious rooms, nice views from the high floors
Overall pleasant stay. The rooms are quite big by hk standards, the hotel is perfectly located in lan kwai fong. Disappointing we were charged extra for the wifi. Room service is quite slow.
点评日期: 2015年10月6日

Nadda T.(来自泰国)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Good location and services
Location, hotel decoration, services
They have gym and is located in very central area of Lan Kai Fong. Easy to find food
点评日期: 2015年10月4日

bella K.(来自台湾)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年9月)
Good location, friendly staff, average security.
Big room, big bathroom, convenient location
Very good
点评日期: 2015年10月1日

Andrew A.(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
Nice room decor
Proximity to Central offices
Room decor was nice. Stayed on high floor so had good view. Only issue I have is that they joined 2 single beds to make a king, so can't lie in the middle
点评日期: 2015年9月17日

Ma T.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Almost there
Location, location, location
1. The room we stayed in smelled like Cigarette. 2. The room didn't come with wifi. 3. The staff weren't as accommodating.
点评日期: 2015年9月14日

CHIH C.(来自台湾)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2015年9月)
Good
Clean, location , night life
点评日期: 2015年9月11日

Ignatius H.(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
Quick Stay
Location
My room was above the street with pubs. I was not able to sleep with all that noise that lasted till 4am.
点评日期: 2015年9月5日

Thantawan P.(来自泰国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
good
The hotel is in a very nice design and new. I would suggest you could have a really good experience staying at this hotel and due to having the best location of Lan kwai Fong.
点评日期: 2015年8月17日

Thantawan P.(来自泰国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
I have been impressed by attentive service at Here
The hotel is in a very nice design and new. I would suggest you could have a really good experience staying at this hotel and due to having the best location of Lan kwai Fong.
点评日期: 2015年8月17日