隆堡兰桂坊酒店 (Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong))

33 Wyndham Street, Central, 中环, 香港, 香港 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自670条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自670份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.3
  • 位置 9.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.6
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件

Yekaterina(来自美国)
夫妇
G600 LKF高级房
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Amazing stay
We stayed for only 1 night but what a great night it was... The concierge was super friendly and upgraded us to a super high floor suite without us even asking. The room was amazing and everyone was more than accommodating, friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend! Location was near everything ... Dive bars, clubs, nicer bistros, restaurants and easy walk or taxi to Kowloon!
点评日期: 2016年4月2日

Scarlett(来自美国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了4晚(2016年3月)
great location, great rooms...but very noisy!
great location, close to bars, restaurants, shopping. but def plan to have a bit of noise at night. so probably not good place if you have kids or want a quite place.
点评日期: 2016年3月29日

Jenny(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
G600 LKF高级房
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
Great location and spacious room
LKF hotel has been my preferred choice in HK for years. Just 5 minutes walk from Central and good restaurants. The only thing is the noise from the bars nearby: so loud that even with all the windows shut you could hear it and also feel the vibrations- not a place for light sleepers but i am fine with it. They provide ear plugs for free.
点评日期: 2016年2月29日

Martin(来自新加坡)
团队游客
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Great hotel, but no free Wifi??!!
Location, room size, ambience
Stayed 2 nights over the weekend, was a great deal for what you get. Nice 5 star quality, large room and perfect location for partying. Only grumble is there is no free wifi in the room! Unbelievable and they also send a porter up to your room with the bill to sign rather than just adding it to the room bill at the end. It may seem like a small gripe, but was annoying. Overall great hotel for the price though.
点评日期: 2016年2月25日

James(来自英国)
夫妇
高级双人房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Fab hotel
Great room, staff n locn.
点评日期: 2016年2月18日

LARINE(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Location is best but very noisy
Location, large room, neighbourhood
This hotel located in nice lively neighbourhood but they forgot to equip soundproof!!! We stayed during the weekend and this area is full with clubs that opens until 5 am, we were given room at 17th floor but can still clearly hear the noises even we can notice the song title from our room. What an awful experience. We also disappointed after checking out the lady at the front desk told me to pee on the park bcoz my room has already been checked out. Lucky the concierge capt who was very kind gave me access to the bathroom inside their fitness center. I think the front desk lady is very rude and intolerable manners dont u?
点评日期: 2016年2月16日

karen(来自美国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
Great Hotel in the best location
Location modern look and cleanlinesz
We loved our stay at Hotel LKF. We came for a long weekend and you are near the beat restaurants bars shopping and sight seeing. The room is large and the hotel in sleek modern and very clean. The service was attentive and.we recommend this hotel.
点评日期: 2016年2月15日

Pavlo(来自澳门)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Geat Location
Good location if you visiting Hk for party or some shoping in Canteal
点评日期: 2016年2月11日

Saiphin(来自泰国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
Lovely staff members Nice and clean best location
Nice and clean The best location service is a great
点评日期: 2016年1月12日

Ralph(来自英国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Short and sweet
Location, large rooms & sweet bed.
I enjoyed my stay at Hotel LKF very much. I had a King Superior Room and it was huge by Hong Kong standards. The bathroom was also very spacious and had it's own bathtub and separate shower. The best thing about this hotel is the location which is right next to all the best restaurants and bars in HK.
点评日期: 2016年1月11日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: