拉斯维加斯香港英格兰背包客客栈 (England Premier Backpacker's Inn - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK)

(Reception @ 15/F. ) Flat C3, Floor 15, Block C, Chung King Mansion, No. 36-44 Nathan Road, Kowloon, 尖沙咀, 香港, 香港 - 查看地图

还行吧 5.8
来自22条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
还行吧



来自22份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 5.5
  • 位置 7.7
  • 客房舒适度 5.8
  • 服务 5.3
  • 性价比 5.9
  • 餐饮 4.8
排序条件

shayla(来自加拿大)
团队旅客
标准双人房
入住了1晚(2012年7月)
Clean hostel in not such a clean location
Clean room
This specific hostel was one of the cleaner ones we have seen/stayed in. The rooms are very small, but they are clean and do have their own bathrooms. The staff were interesting, didn't seem too nice or helpful at first, but I think its just because they are always really busy. It also takes a really long time to get upstairs because there are only one of elevator banks that you can use to get to certain floors in different areas, so everyone is trying to cram into the elevators all at the same time and you usually have to wait a few rounds before you can get your spot on the elevator. All in all its not the nicest place to stay but it is the most budget friendly.
点评日期: 2012年10月2日

fe(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
标准双人房
入住了1晚(2012年8月)
small rooms but very clean
provided w/ mineral water and hot water , you can take it as long as u want.
at first its hard to find the hotel booked for us coz you couldn't see england premier backpacker's inn, they can confirmed your hotel booking through the address indicated such as chungking mansion 15/f,block c.nathan road. = not really safe coz it has no double lock inside the room. - nice place coz located at the center, wherein you can buy cheaper one and very accessible for the bus going to airport. - provided w/ mineral water and hot water. and the staff will respond ur needs and inquiries..
点评日期: 2012年8月21日

arlyn(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
标准三人房
入住了4晚(2012年3月)
Nice hotel, Nice to be back again
near from the market
It's such a greet experience staying in the hotel. At first we we're surprised that there is so many different people came from different nationalities yet as friendly as were country we came. What we really want there is it's much cheaper than the other and very near from terminals and market place.
点评日期: 2012年4月2日

JingCong,(来自新加坡)
团队旅客
标准三人房
入住了2晚(2012年3月)
Good location but small room and long wait at lift
location only
The room is very small. The wait at lift lobby can be as long as 15 mins as it can only hold 5-7 people depending on their size. The area has alot of people loitering around which makes it feel unsafe at night, even during the day time
点评日期: 2012年3月29日

Melvin(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
标准双人房
入住了1晚(2012年3月)
England Premier Backpacker's Inn
Good location
You can get whatever you want at downstairs of the building...just the room are really too small for couple...
点评日期: 2012年3月20日

roana(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
标准双人房
入住了2晚(2012年2月)
great location but small rooms...
accesible to all the places you want to go
when i saw the room that we gonna stay it's so small it's not the same with the pictures that they post in the internet....they are so many africans and indians staying at the lobby of the hotel ..many sellers are in the area it look like a market place,,,, but the hotel assistant is nice she guide us to the place we want to go...
点评日期: 2012年3月7日

MOHAMED(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
标准双人房
入住了3晚(2012年2月)
Small rooms, small lift, although great location
no value for your money
They dont' change the towels. I book 4 rooms for 3 days, but they only can provide 2 rooms in the same block. The other 2 rooms was located in the other block and we have to used the stairs because the lift is until 15th flr. The stairs are dirty and smelly. The place is not safe for single ladies to stay in. The pictures displayed on the Agoda is too good to be true. Do not believe the pictures. The room and the bed was soo small compared to what I've expected. The receptionist was rude to customers. After u get in to your room, u did not hv the access to the receptionist to complaint because they hv locked the door. One way route, once u get in, u cannot go the front, to go out, u hv to other lift in block B.
点评日期: 2012年3月4日

Anna(来自俄罗斯)
单行旅客
标准单人房
入住了5晚(2012年2月)
Bad
there was not clean and very cold in the room. I don't like it at all.
点评日期: 2012年3月3日

Lam(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
标准双人房
入住了4晚(2012年2月)
bed too small for Double Standard Room
great location, near mrt.
I Suggested that take two seperated bed for couple, because the Double bed is too small and short. The room is clean and a housekeeping clean up everyday with smile face.
点评日期: 2012年2月21日

suwitchaphan(来自泰国)
团队旅客
标准双人房
入住了1晚(2012年4月)
ห้องเล็กมากๆ
ใกล้แห่งชอบปิ้ง อาหารการกินสะดวก ใกล้รถไฟฟ้า
ถ้าไม่คิดไรมากมายกับการนอนก็ลองดูครับ ห้องเล็กได้ใจ แต่นอกนั้นดีหมด
点评日期: 2012年4月10日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: