arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.9
来自4528条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自4528份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 8.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.0
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.2
实用点评

Elisabel L.
新加坡
2016年6月28日
Perfect stay
Clean and comfortable rooms, helpful and friendly staffs. Recommended!!

Lee Y.
香港
2016年6月26日
Good Location
helpful staff, room is small

Kee L.
马来西亚
2016年6月23日
Generally satisfactory and meets expectations.
Generally it is satisfactory in terms of facilities, staff courtesy and cleanliness and it strategically located. Overall this hotel meets my expectations.

Lin T.
新加坡
2016年6月23日
Convenient, well-located hotel
Easily access via Airport Express train & its shuttle Bus (K1) and close proximity to Airport City Bus (A21) stop across the road, to and fro Airport Terminal 1. Great location: situated along the main shopping street (Nathan Road) which you can stroll up to Mong Kok or down to TST area if weather is fine. Smoke smell still lingered in the hotel room I booked but overall cleanliness is still up to standard. It has a small pool and 24/7 Gym which is well-equipped too on the highest floor (good view). Hotel also provides guests a mobile phone with data plan - F.O.C.!

Norfalisa A.
马来西亚
2016年6月23日
Clean and Convenient
Good hotel overall

Angel T.
美国
2016年6月22日
Great location and Clean!
I definitely recommend this hotel. Room is a little small but the bed is comfortable. The room is clean and the staff was friendly. They even lend you a cell phone to use during your visit with FREE international calls to certain countries! Location is close to MTR and is in the middle of everything. If I visit Hong Kong again, I will definitely check in to the hotel.

Man C.
香港
2016年6月20日
No follow up for the request
The reception lady didn't know the request n didn't pay attention on it. Feel like we didn't get good service because we booked the hotel room from agoda and on the cheapest rate.

xiuwen X.
新加坡
2016年6月19日
Clean and convenient
The hotel was well situated, only 10 minutes by taxi to big malls such as Harbour City and The One. The neighbourhood also had many good restaurants, most prominently, the ubiquitous Tsui Wah just across from the hotel. The hotel room is a little small though, but if lodging is all that is necessary, then this is a good hotel. The staff are caring and conscientious, making it a good experience overall.

cher K.
新加坡
2016年6月18日
nil
nil

Sally U.
美国
2016年6月18日
None
Bathroom too small for a family room