棒棒哒 7.9
来自4633条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自4633份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.0
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.2
排序条件

Tsai(来自台湾)
团队旅客
入住了3晚(2011年12月)
位置優越但客房空間較小
Lobby的裝潢讓人relax
滿意房間的舒適度, 沒有景觀, 但是單純當做在外面奔波一天的休息很舒服, 浴室裝潢舒適, 大廳設計新穎, 地點在市中心, 離地鐵站稍微遠一點 床柔軟度適中, 有特別需求front desk處理速度還算快速
点评日期: 2012年1月11日

Melvin(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
【特惠促销】客房
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Great Location
Convenient location with walking distance to the metro. Extremely friendly and helpful hotel staff overall.
点评日期: 2016年9月29日

Tuck(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年9月)
Convenient but cramp
Had a corner room on the floor above the open air lounge. Room is sound proof but curtains not well adjusted to some light leaks in at night. Room is tight but sufficiently comfortable for a decent night's sleep. Did not include breakfast as there is so much to savour in Hong Kong.
点评日期: 2016年9月29日

Tan(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了5晚(2016年3月)
Good Location with eatery around
Always stay in this hotel whenever i am in HK. It is convenient located with airport express just downstairs and many eatery around jordan. Will stay here again for sure!
点评日期: 2016年9月27日

Chang(来自新加坡)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年9月)
Clean, comfy, convenient and value for money
One of my best stays in Hong Kong. The bar at ground level was a great hangout for my girlfriends and I. There is also a heated pool and free local tours that we didnt manage to utilise as we already had plans in place. Location was convenient and staff were awesome. Will stay again next time with my kids and family!
点评日期: 2016年9月26日

Dave(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
行政房
入住了3晚(2016年9月)
Eaton is Awesome.
We couldn't have asked for more, in fact, it far exceeded my expectations..the smartphone thrown in for free is a fantastic service and proved invaluable and the style and artworks around the lobby and various spots were absolutely stunning.
点评日期: 2016年9月25日

Linda(来自新加坡)
团队旅客
三人房(3张单人床)
入住了5晚(2016年9月)
Great hotel room!!
Book this hotel as i heard good reviews!! Would stay here again if i travel to hkg next time!!
点评日期: 2016年9月23日

Yongchil(来自韩国)
商务旅客
Smart客房
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
cleaned hotel
good location
点评日期: 2016年9月22日

Joanne(来自新加坡)
团队旅客
豪华房(大床或双床)
入住了4晚(2016年5月)
Modern Hotel
Walking distance to the mtr station with lots of eateries along the way.
点评日期: 2016年9月22日

Kia(来自新加坡)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2016年9月)
A true eco hotel
Lifts were rather slow. Really exhibits an eco hotel stand. Room has minimal essentials.
点评日期: 2016年9月21日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: