arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

明爱白英奇宾馆 (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 油麻地, 香港, 香港

棒棒哒 7.9
来自3574条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自3574份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 6.8
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 6.6

Ting C.
台湾
2013年1月28日
距油麻地地鐵站C出口僅兩分鐘腳程
距油麻地地鐵站C出口僅兩分鐘腳程
我與行李因故比較晚到酒店,我太太與小孩拿著列印之訂房單先到,因護照放在行李中,櫃台人員堅持不讓check-in,只好坐在lobby枯等我一個小時。守法有餘,不知變通。 選擇double bed但卻是兩張單人床合併,不是很舒適。而且所有可併床之房間都在電梯附近,較怕吵的人(如我們)早上七點不到就會被各種噪音吵醒。

KAO Y.
台湾
2012年11月9日
服務尚可的迷人酒店
免付費網路
房舍之大小、樓層高低、方向、景觀、交通方便 餐飲優質食物及服務,加上環境清靜.免付費網路 是一個尚屬不錯的酒店.

LI-MEI L.
台湾
2012年11月7日
位置優越交通方便服務一流的飯店
服務很優態度很好
這家飯店外觀並不起眼, 但是一進門的FU... 整個就是服務人員態度很優很親切, 很值待一住的飯店, 交通也很便利, 從出口直走廟街到旺角... 整個就是逛街的好去處, 下次再去HK... 我會再選擇這家飯店,也會推薦朋友... 整個FU就是很贊很舒服

chihyuan W.
台湾
2012年10月11日
位置優越但客房空間較小
位置優越
位置優越但客房空間較小位置優越但客房空間較小位置優越但客房空間較小位置優越但客房空間較小位置優越但客房空間較小位置優越但客房空間較小

chang Y.
台湾
2012年3月16日
讓人願意再回來住的旅館!
物超所值
地點好、交通方便、距離彌敦道數十公尺,後有小山,環境優,鬧中取靜,是最大優點。 雙人房房間大。服務員態度佳,配合度高。在櫃臺常可聽到checkout的客人詢問下次若來住時的房價。是的,是間讓人願意再回來住的旅館! 假若只住一天,且不怕吵,否則不推薦住單人房,因為單人房均位在電梯旁。

Kevin R.
加拿大
2016年7月23日
Have stated here several times before. Location remains great. Staff at front desk are helpful. Brea
Great location on Nathan Road. Across the street from Jade Market. Fabulous Japanese restaurant 50 metres away. Buses to the harbour right on Nathan Road. Rooms are basic but modern ...but you are not in Hong Kong to stay in your room right? Expect a very hard bed. AC is great. Complimentary bottled water each day. Kettle and tea in room. Door man very helpful ;) will stay here again because of location and cost. Solo male traveler here ;)

Nang S.
缅甸
2016年7月21日
Convenient Location
Very near to everything Night market (Temple St) 5 mins walk, 7 eleven around the corner, MTR just across the street, some budget clothing stores for ladies. Very convenient location.

Chiow L.
马来西亚
2016年7月21日
Not worth to stay
We stayed in this hotel for 3 nite . The price that we pay for can be stay better at others hotel . The reception guy dun know anything while during our check out . The location is not really good like others comment . If u r here for food , Jordan or mongkok will be a good place for you to stay . Also the lift took you forever as after 8am only one lift is functioning .

Wei L.
新加坡
2016年7月18日
Nil
Pillows are too soft and could not be slept properly on. The lack of facilities is a big drawback.

SIU C.
香港
2016年7月13日
GOOD
Big room and clean, very good.